Top Stories

Scores & schedule

Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
Thu Aug 30
Final
0 Jefferson
1 at West Chester
Thu Aug 30
Final
6 Millersville
0 Jefferson
Fri Aug 31
Final
at Temple University Invitational 4th of 4
Belmont Plateau (Philadelphia, Pa.)
Fri Aug 31
Final
at Temple University Invitational 4th of 5
Belmont Plateau (Philadelphia, Pa.)
Fri Aug 31
Final
3 New Haven
0 vs. Jefferson
@ East Stroudsburg, PA
Fri Aug 31
Final
1 Jefferson
3 at East Stroudsburg
Sat Sep 01
Final
0 Queens (N.Y.)
3 vs. Jefferson
@ E. Stroudsburg, Pa.
Sat Sep 01
Final
3 Saint Anselm
1 vs. Jefferson
@ E. Stroudsburg, Pa.
Sun Sep 02
Final
1 Jefferson
5 at Le Moyne
Tue Sep 04
Final
6 Jefferson
1 at St. Thomas Aquinas
Wed Sep 05
Final
Chestnut Hill/Cabrini 3rd of 3 (331)
The ACE Club (Lafayette Hill, Pa.)
Wed Sep 05
Final
1 Jefferson
2 at Holy Family
Wed Sep 05
Final
3 Millersville
0 Jefferson
Wed Sep 05
Final
3 Jefferson
0 at No. 23 Bloomsburg
Thu Sep 06
Final
0 USciences
3 Jefferson
Fri Sep 07
Final
0 Southern Conn. St.
3 vs. Jefferson
@ Newark, Del.
Fri Sep 07
Final
1 Franklin Pierce
3 vs. Jefferson
@ Newark, Del.
Sat Sep 08
Final
Philadelphia Metropolitan Invitational 1st of 16
Belmont Plateau (Philadelphia, Pa.)
Sat Sep 08
Final
Philadelphia Metropolitan Invitational 3rd of 15
Belmont Plateau (Philadelphia, Pa.)
Sat Sep 08
Final
1 Dominican (N.Y.)
5 Jefferson
Sat Sep 08
Final
3 American Int'l
0 vs. Jefferson
@ Newark, Del.
Sat Sep 08
Final
0 Merrimack
3 vs. Jefferson
@ Newark, Del.
Sat Sep 08
Final
0 Dominican (N.Y.)
3 Jefferson
Mon Sep 10
Final
USciences W, 337-341
The ACE Club (Lafayette Hill, Pa.)
Tue Sep 11
Final
3 Jefferson
0 at Wilmington (Del.)
Wed Sep 12
Final
1 Jefferson
6 at NYIT
Fri Sep 14
Final
3 Jefferson
2 at Holy Family
Sat Sep 15
Final
at Bill Fritz Invitational 6th of 17
(Glassboro, N.J.)
Sat Sep 15
Final
at Bill Fritz Invitational 11th of 23
(Glassboro, N.J.)
Sat Sep 15
Final - 2OT
2 Jefferson
3 at Nyack
Sat Sep 15
Final
1 Bloomfield
3 Jefferson
Sat Sep 15
Final
5 Jefferson
1 at Nyack
Sat Sep 15
Final
1 NYIT
3 Jefferson
Sun Sep 16
Final
at Swarthmore/Neumann Invitational 5th of 14 (330)
Rock Manor Golf Club (Wilmington, Del.)
Sun Sep 16
Final
at East Stroundsburg Invitational 2nd of 6 (352)
Glen Brook Golf Club (Stroudsburg, Pa.)
Mon Sep 17
Final
USciences/Neumann 1st of 3 (324)
The ACE Club (Lafayette Hill, Pa.)
Wed Sep 19
Final
3 USciences
4 Jefferson
Wed Sep 19
Final
3 Jefferson
0 at Goldey-Beacom
Thu Sep 20
Final - 2OT
3 Jefferson
3 at Goldey-Beacom
Fri Sep 21
Final
2 Jefferson
5 at Goldey-Beacom
Sat Sep 22
Final
at The Osprey Open 1st of 12
Stockton University (Pomona, N.J.)
Sat Sep 22
Final
at The Osprey Open 3rd of 14
Stockton University (Pomona, N.J.)
Sat Sep 22
Final
0 Felician
3 Jefferson
Sat Sep 22
Final
1 Dominican (N.Y.)
3 Jefferson
Sat Sep 22
Final
3 Shepherd
1 Jefferson
Sat Sep 22
Final
0 Felician
3 Jefferson
Sun Sep 23
Final
Alvernia/Arcadia 1st of 3 (335)
The ACE Club (Lafayette Hill, Pa.)
Mon Sep 24
Final
Goldey-Beacom/Dominican 3rd of 3 (342)
The ACE Club (Lafayette Hill, Pa.)
Mon Sep 24
Final
at Ursinus Invitational NTS
Raven's Claw Golf Club (Pottstown, Pa.)
Mon Sep 24
Final
2 Jefferson
3 at Goldey-Beacom
Tue Sep 25
Final
1 Jefferson
4 at Georgian Court
Tue Sep 25
Final
2 Jefferson
3 at Georgian Court
Wed Sep 26
Final
1 Jefferson
4 at Georgian Court
Thu Sep 27
Final
1 Jefferson
6 at St. Thomas Aquinas
Fri Sep 28
Final
at Lions Night Run (JV Only) 1st of 3
(Bryn Athyn, Pa.)
Fri Sep 28
Final
at Lions Night Run (JV Only) NTS
(Bryn Athyn, Pa.)
Fri Sep 28
Final
7 Jefferson
0 at Shippensburg
Fri Sep 28
Final
0 Chestnut Hill
3 Jefferson
Sat Sep 29
Final
at Paul Short Run 14th of 43
Lehigh University (Bethlehem, Pa.)
Sat Sep 29
Final
at Paul Short Run 16th of 37
Lehigh University (Bethlehem, Pa.)
Sat Sep 29
at Lehigh (Scrimmage)
Lake Nockamixon (Quakertown, Pa.)
Sat Sep 29
Final
0 Concordia (N.Y.)
3 Jefferson
Sat Sep 29
Final
0 Jefferson
7 at Wilmington (Del.)
Sat Sep 29
Final
4 Jefferson
2 at Bloomfield
Sat Sep 29
Final
0 Jefferson
1 at Bloomfield
Sun Sep 30
Round One
at CACC Championship 8th of 9 (327)
Deerfield Golf Club (Newark, Del.)
Mon Oct 01
Final
at CACC Championship 8th of 9 (328)
Deerfield Golf Club (Newark, Del.)
Tue Oct 02
Final
0 Wilmington (Del.)
2 Jefferson
Tue Oct 02
Final
3 Jefferson
4 at USciences
Wed Oct 03
Final
Chestnut Hill/Concordia/Swarthmore 3rd of 3 (327)
The ACE Club (Lafayette Hill, Pa.)
Wed Oct 03
Final
5 Chestnut Hill
2 Jefferson
Wed Oct 03
Final
1 Wilmington (Del.)
2 Jefferson
Wed Oct 03
Final
3 Jefferson
1 at Caldwell
Fri Oct 05
Final
0 Holy Family
7 Jefferson
Sat Oct 06
Final - 2OT
3 Caldwell
3 Jefferson
Sat Oct 06
Final
2 Post
3 Jefferson
Sat Oct 06
Final
0 Caldwell
7 Jefferson
Sat Oct 06
Final - OT
2 Caldwell
3 Jefferson
Sun Oct 07
Final
East Stroundsburg/Ursinus 1st of 3 (341)
The ACE Club (Lafayette Hill, Pa.)
Tue Oct 09
Final
at Alvernia Invitational 5th of 7 (363)
LedgeRock Golf Club (Mohnton, Pa.)
Tue Oct 09
Final
2 Jefferson
3 at Holy Family
Father Judge High School (Philadelphia, Pa.)
Tue Oct 09
Final
1 Goldey-Beacom
3 Jefferson
Wed Oct 10
Final
6 Concordia (N.Y.)
1 Jefferson
Wed Oct 10
Final
0 Jefferson
6 at Bridgeport
Fri Oct 12
Final
3 Chestnut Hill
4 Jefferson
Senior Day
Sat Oct 13
Round One
at Revolutionary Classic (362)
Chesapeake Bay GC (Rising Sun, Md.)
Sat Oct 13
Final
Jack Saint Clair Memorial Championship 3rd of 10
Belmont Plateau (Philadelphia, Pa.)
Sat Oct 13
Final
Jack Saint Clair Memorial Championship 3rd of 10
Belmont Plateau (Philadelphia, Pa.)
Sat Oct 13
Final
at Navy Day Regatta
Schuylkill River (Philadelphia, Pa.)
Sat Oct 13
Final
3 Jefferson
0 at Felician
Sat Oct 13
Final
0 Post
7 Jefferson
Senior Day
Sat Oct 13
Final
0 Lincoln (Pa.)
3 vs. Jefferson
@ Rutherford, N.J.
Sat Oct 13
Final
2 Jefferson
5 at Post
Sat Oct 13
Final - 2OT
4 Post
3 Jefferson
Sun Oct 14
Final
at Revolutionary Classic 2nd of 9 (696)
Chesapeake Bay GC (Rising Sun, Md.)
Mon Oct 15
Final
Penn State-Abington W, 330-393
The ACE Club (Lafayette Hill, Pa.)
Mon Oct 15
Final
2 Jefferson
4 at Molloy
Tue Oct 16
Final
0 No. 6 Jefferson
4 at No. 3 Concordia
CACC Championship - First Round
Tue Oct 16
Final
1 Chestnut Hill
2 Jefferson
Wed Oct 17
Final
0 Chestnut Hill
5 Jefferson
Wed Oct 17
Final
3 Jefferson
0 at USciences
Fri Oct 19
Final
3 Millersville
4 Jefferson
Fri Oct 19
Final
3 Jefferson
0 at Lincoln (Pa.)
Sat Oct 20
Final
2 Jefferson
0 at Concordia (N.Y.)
Sat Oct 20
Final
3 Holy Family
1 Jefferson
Senior Day
Sat Oct 20
Final - 2OT
0 Jefferson
0 at Concordia (N.Y.)
Sun Oct 21
Final
Alvernia/Dominican W, 343-363
The ACE Club (Lafayette Hill, Pa.)
Sun Oct 21
Final
at Head of the Charles Regatta
Charles River (Boston, Mass.)
Mon Oct 22
Final
6 LIU Post
0 Jefferson
Tue Oct 23
Final
at Wesley College Invitational 1st of 3 (326)
Maple Dale CC (Dover, Del.)
Tue Oct 23
Final
3 Jefferson
0 at Chestnut Hill
Wed Oct 24
Final
1 Jefferson
3 at LIU Post
Wed Oct 24
Final
0 Jefferson
2 at Shippensburg
Sat Oct 27
Final
at Head of the Schuylkill Regatta
Schuylkill River (Philadelphia, Pa.)
Sat Oct 27
Final
3 Georgian Court
1 Jefferson
Sat Oct 27
Final - 2OT
2 Molloy
3 Jefferson
Senior Day
Sun Oct 28
Final
CACC Championship 1st of 14
Belmont Plateau (Philadelphia, Pa.)
Sun Oct 28
Final
CACC Championship 3rd of 14
Belmont Plateau (Philadelphia, Pa.)
Mon Oct 29
Final
at Arcadia Knights Invitational 1st of 7 (352)
Cedarbrook Country Club (Blue Bell, Pa.)
Mon Oct 29
Final
0 No. 5-seeded Jefferson
2 at No. 4-seeded Caldwell
CACC Quarterfinals
Tue Oct 30
Final
1 No. 5-seeded Concordia (N.Y.)
3 No. 4-seeded Jefferson
CACC Quarterfinals
Wed Oct 31
Final
1 Wilmington (Del.)
3 Jefferson
Fri Nov 02
Final
1 No. 4-seeded Jefferson
2 at No. 1-seeded (No. 24) Wilmington
CACC Semifinals - Waterbury, Conn.
Sat Nov 03
Final
3 Jefferson
0 at Nyack
Tue Nov 06
Final
1 S#3 Jefferson
3 at N#2 Caldwell
CACC Quarterfinals
Sat Nov 10
Final
at Frostbite Regatta
Cooper River (Pennsuaken, N.J.)
Sat Nov 10
Final
61 Jefferson
56 at Molloy
Sat Nov 10
Final
66 Jefferson
61 vs. American Int'l
@ North Andover, Mass.
Sun Nov 11
Final
62 Queens (N.Y.)
90 vs. Jefferson
@ Rockville Centre, N.Y.
Sun Nov 11
Final
72 Jefferson
68 at Merrimack
Wed Nov 14
Final
57 NYIT
76 Jefferson
Sat Nov 17
1:15 p.m.
at NCAA Division II East Region Championship
Bethpage State Park (Bethpage, N.Y.)
Sat Nov 17
noon
at NCAA Division II East Region Championship
Bethpage State Park (Bethpage, N.Y.)
Sat Nov 17
1:00 PM
No. 4 Saint Anselm
Jefferson
Sun Nov 18
2:00 PM
Jefferson
at Lincoln (Pa.)
Tue Nov 20
6:00 PM
Jefferson
at Shippensburg
Tue Nov 20
6:00 PM
Millersville
Jefferson
Wed Nov 21
2:00 PM
Queens (N.Y.)
Jefferson
Sun Nov 25
12:00 PM
Jefferson
at Bentley
Sun Nov 25
2:00 PM
East Stroudsburg
Jefferson
Wed Nov 28
6:00 PM
West Chester
Jefferson
Wed Nov 28
7:00 PM
Jefferson
at Kutztown
Sat Dec 01
TBD
at NCAA Division II National Championship
Bob O'Connor Golf Course (Pittsburgh, Pa.)
Sat Dec 01
TBD
at NCAA Division II National Championship
Bob O'Connor Golf Course (Pittsburgh, Pa.)
Tue Dec 04
6:00 PM
Jefferson
at Wilmington (Del.)
Tue Dec 04
8:00 PM
Jefferson
at Wilmington (Del.)
Sat Dec 08
2:00 PM
Holy Family
Jefferson
Sat Dec 08
4:00 PM
Holy Family
Jefferson
Sat Dec 15
2:00 PM
Bloomsburg
Jefferson
Sat Dec 15
4:00 PM
Southern Conn. St.
Jefferson
Wed Dec 19
6:00 PM
Jefferson
at Goldey-Beacom
Wed Dec 19
8:00 PM
Jefferson
at Goldey-Beacom
Sat Dec 29
2:00 PM
Molloy
Jefferson
Sun Dec 30
1:00 PM
Jefferson
at Bridgeport
Thu Jan 03
6:00 PM
USciences
Jefferson
Thu Jan 03
8:00 PM
USciences
Jefferson
Sat Jan 05
1:00 PM
Jefferson
at Felician
Sat Jan 05
3:30 PM
Jefferson
at Felician
Tue Jan 08
6:00 PM
Jefferson
at Chestnut Hill
Tue Jan 08
8:00 PM
Jefferson
at Chestnut Hill
Thu Jan 10
5:30 PM
Jefferson
at Nyack
Sat Jan 12
4:00 PM
Post
Jefferson
Sat Jan 12
6:30 PM
Post
Jefferson
Wed Jan 16
6:00 PM
Georgian Court
Jefferson
Wed Jan 16
8:00 PM
Georgian Court
Jefferson
Sun Jan 20
2:00 PM
Caldwell
Jefferson
Sun Jan 20
4:00 PM
Caldwell
Jefferson
Sat Jan 26
3:00 PM
Jefferson
at Nyack
Wed Jan 30
6:00 PM
Wilmington (Del.)
Jefferson
Wed Jan 30
8:00 PM
Wilmington (Del.)
Jefferson
Tue Feb 05
5:30 PM
Jefferson
at USciences
Tue Feb 05
7:30 PM
Jefferson
at USciences
Sat Feb 09
2:00 PM
Dominican (N.Y.)
Jefferson
Senior Day/Alumni Day
Sat Feb 09
4:00 PM
Dominican (N.Y.)
Jefferson
Senior Day
Wed Feb 13
6:00 PM
Goldey-Beacom
Jefferson
Wed Feb 13
8:00 PM
Goldey-Beacom
Jefferson
Sat Feb 16
1:00 PM
Jefferson
at Concordia (N.Y.)
Sat Feb 16
3:00 PM
Jefferson
at Concordia (N.Y.)
Tue Feb 19
6:00 PM
Jefferson
at Georgian Court
Tue Feb 19
8:00 PM
Jefferson
at Georgian Court
Sat Feb 23
1:00 PM
Jefferson
at Bloomfield
Sat Feb 23
3:00 PM
Jefferson
at Bloomfield
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule