Top Stories

Scores & schedule

Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Mar 09
Final
1 Jefferson
8 at Queens (N.Y.)
Fri Mar 09
Final
66 Jefferson
71 vs. No. 9 Bentley
@ Easton, Mass. NCAA DII East Regional - 1st Round
Sat Mar 10
Final
0 Jefferson
20 at Shippensburg
Sat Mar 10
Final
2 Jefferson
16 at Shippensburg
Sat Mar 10
Final
5 LIU Post
0 vs. Jefferson
@ Clermont, Fla.
Sat Mar 10
Final
57 Jefferson
75 at Le Moyne
NCAA DII East Regional - 1st Round
Sat Mar 10
Final
6 Jefferson
2 vs. Fairmont St.
@ Clermont, Fla.
Sun Mar 11
Final - 5 innings
3 Jefferson
13 vs. Wayne St. (Mich.)
@ Clermont, Fla.
Sun Mar 11
Final - 5 innings
10 Mercy
2 vs. Jefferson
@ Clermont, Fla.
Tue Mar 13
Final
3 Jefferson
2 vs. Lock Haven
@ Clermont, Fla.
Tue Mar 13
Final
9 Jefferson
19 at Winston-Salem State
Tue Mar 13
Final
2 Minn.-Crookston
4 vs. Jefferson
@ Clermont, Fla.
Wed Mar 14
Final
at Barry University (Scrimmage)
(Miami, Fla.)
Wed Mar 14
Final - 5 innings
9 Slippery Rock
0 vs. Jefferson
@ Clermont, Fla.
Wed Mar 14
Final
0 Jefferson
2 vs. Kutztown
@ Clermont, Fla.
Wed Mar 14
Final
4 Jefferson
10 at Winston-Salem State
Wed Mar 14
Final
9 Jefferson
11 at Shippensburg
Thu Mar 15
Final - 8 innings
3 Bridgeport
2 vs. Jefferson
@ Clermont, Fla.
Thu Mar 15
Final
0 Jefferson
3 vs. St. Michael's
@ Clermont, Fla.
Fri Mar 16
Final
7 NYIT
2 Jefferson
Sat Mar 17
Final
7 Nyack
5 Jefferson
Sat Mar 17
Final
2 Nyack
9 Jefferson
Sat Mar 17
Final
6 Jefferson
21 at No. 9 Mercy
Sun Mar 18
Final
6 Felician
2 Jefferson
Sun Mar 18
Final
7 District of Columbia
2 Jefferson
Sun Mar 18
Final
8 Felician
3 Jefferson
Mon Mar 19
Final
Rutgers-Camden/Dickinson 3rd of 3
The ACE Club (Lafayette Hill, Pa.)
Thu Mar 22
Final
6 La Salle
3 Jefferson
Sat Mar 24
Final
5 Post
4 Jefferson
Sun Mar 25
Final
6 Jefferson
7 at Dominican (N.Y.)
@ Palisades Credit Union Park
Tue Mar 27
Final
Wilmington/Chestnut Hill/Goucher 4th of 4
The ACE Club (Lafayette Hill, Pa.)
Tue Mar 27
Final
11 Chestnut Hill
18 Jefferson
Wed Mar 28
Final
6 Wilmington (Del.)
3 Jefferson
Bill Giles Invitational - First Round
Wed Mar 28
Final
0 Concordia (N.Y.)
2 Jefferson
Wed Mar 28
Final
5 Wilmington (Del.)
2 Jefferson
Wed Mar 28
Final
0 Concordia (N.Y.)
2 Jefferson
Thu Mar 29
Final
8 Jefferson
1 at West Chester
Thu Mar 29
Final
18 No. 18 NYIT
4 Jefferson
Fri Mar 30
Final
at Danny Curran Invite Day 1 of 2
Widener University (Widener, Pa.)
Fri Mar 30
Final
at Danny Curran Invite Day 1 of 2
Widener University (Widener, Pa.)
Sat Mar 31
Final
at Murphy Cup Regatta
Schuylkill River (Philadelphia, Pa.)
Sat Mar 31
Final
at Danny Curran Invite t-9th of 18
Widener University (Widener, Pa.)
Sat Mar 31
Final
at Scotland Run Shootout 1st of 6
Scotland Run Golf Course (Williamstown, N.J.)
Sat Mar 31
Final
at Danny Curran Invite t-17th of 21
Widener University (Widener, Pa.)
Sat Mar 31
Final
11 Felician
7 Jefferson
Sat Mar 31
Final
6 Queens (N.Y.)
17 Jefferson
Sat Mar 31
Final
3 Felician
4 Jefferson
Wed Apr 04
Final
16 Jefferson
10 at Wilmington (Del.)
Thu Apr 05
Final - 6 innings
8 Jefferson
0 at Chestnut Hill
Thu Apr 05
Final
4 Jefferson
2 at Chestnut Hill
Fri Apr 06
Final
3 Jefferson
0 at Goldey-Beacom
Fri Apr 06
Final
2 Bloomfield
8 Jefferson
Fri Apr 06
Final
3 Jefferson
11 at Goldey-Beacom
Fri Apr 06
Final
0 Bloomfield
2 Jefferson
Fri Apr 06
Final
1 Kutztown
8 Jefferson
Fri Apr 06
Final
15 Georgian Court
9 Jefferson
Sat Apr 07
Final
at Lehigh/Lafayette/Mercyhurst
Lake Nockamixon (Quakertown, Pa.)
Sat Apr 07
Final
at Colonial Relays NTS
William & Mary (Williamsburg, Va.)
Sat Apr 07
Final
at Colonial Relays NTS
William & Mary (Williamsburg, Va.)
Sun Apr 08
Final
at Ursinus/Widener 1st of 3
Patriots Glen National GC (Elkton, Md.)
Sun Apr 08
Final
18 Bloomsburg
8 Jefferson
Senior Day
Mon Apr 09
Final
4 USciences
9 Jefferson
Mon Apr 09
Final - 9 innings
10 Jefferson
4 at USciences
Mon Apr 09
Final - 9 innings
2 USciences
3 Jefferson
Mon Apr 09
Final
1 Jefferson
4 at USciences
Tue Apr 10
Final
USciences/Penn State Abington 1st of 3
The ACE Club (Lafayette Hill, Pa.)
Tue Apr 10
Final
at Ursinus Spring Invitational NTS
Stonewall North Golf Club (Elverson, Pa.)
Tue Apr 10
Final
4 Holy Family
24 Jefferson
Tue Apr 10
Final
0 Jefferson
4 at Delaware
Wed Apr 11
Final
3 Jefferson
7 at Chestnut Hill
Wed Apr 11
Final
1 Jefferson
2 at Georgian Court
Wed Apr 11
Final
1 USciences
8 Jefferson
Wed Apr 11
Final
3 Jefferson
7 at Chestnut Hill
Wed Apr 11
Final - 5 innings
0 Jefferson
12 at Georgian Court
Thu Apr 12
Final
5 Nyack
23 Jefferson
Fri Apr 13
Final
1 Jefferson
12 at Felician
Fri Apr 13
Final
3 Jefferson
6 at Bloomsburg
Fri Apr 13
Final
7 Jefferson
2 at Bloomsburg
Fri Apr 13
Final
2 Jefferson
3 at Felician
Sat Apr 14
Final
at Knecht Cup Regatta
Lake Mercer (West Windsor, N.J.)
Sat Apr 14
Final
at Osprey Open NTS
Stockton University (Galloway, N.J.)
Sat Apr 14
Final
Alvernia L, 349-364
The ACE Club (Lafayette Hill, Pa.)
Sat Apr 14
Final
at Osprey Open NTS
Stockton University (Galloway, N.J.)
Sat Apr 14
Final
17 Jefferson
11 at Caldwell
Sat Apr 14
Final
10 Caldwell
26 Jefferson
Sat Apr 14
Final - 5 innings
0 Nyack
11 Jefferson
Sat Apr 14
Final
1 Jefferson
8 at Concordia (N.Y.)
Sat Apr 14
Final
4 Nyack
8 Jefferson
Sat Apr 14
Final
5 Caldwell
23 Jefferson
Sun Apr 15
Final
3 Daemen
6 Jefferson
Sun Apr 15
Final
4 Daemen
5 Jefferson
Mon Apr 16
Final
25 Jefferson
11 at Dominican (N.Y.)
Tue Apr 17
Final
7th Annual Jefferson Golf Classic 7th/10th of 13
The ACE Club (Lafayette Hill, Pa.)
Tue Apr 17
Final
6 Chestnut Hill
11 Jefferson
Tue Apr 17
Final
9 Wilmington (Del.)
0 Jefferson
Tue Apr 17
Final
6 Wilmington (Del.)
4 Jefferson
Tue Apr 17
Final
10 Chestnut Hill
4 Jefferson
Wed Apr 18
Final
4 Jefferson
6 at Caldwell
Wed Apr 18
Final
6 Chestnut Hill
3 Jefferson
Wed Apr 18
Final
3 Jefferson
9 at Caldwell
Thu Apr 19
Final
0 Felician
10 Jefferson
Friends Of Jaclyn Day
Fri Apr 20
Final
at Widener University Invite Day 1 of 2
Widener University (Widener, Pa.)
Fri Apr 20
Final
at Widener University Invite Day 1 of 2
Widener University (Widener, Pa.)
Fri Apr 20
Final
5 Jefferson
4 at USciences
Fri Apr 20
Final
4 Jefferson
1 at Goldey-Beacom
Fri Apr 20
Final
5 Jefferson
3 at USciences
Fri Apr 20
Final
1 Jefferson
2 at Goldey-Beacom
Sat Apr 21
Final
at Bergen/Kelly Cup Regatta
Schuylkill River (Philadelphia, Pa.)
Sat Apr 21
Final
at Widener University Invite NTS
Widener University (Widener, Pa.)
Sat Apr 21
Final
at Widener University Invite t-18th of 26
Widener University (Widener, Pa.)
Sat Apr 21
Final
0 Jefferson
5 vs. Concordia (N.Y.)
@ Edgewood Bath & Tennis Club (Middlebury, Conn.) CACC Semifinals
Sat Apr 21
Final
4 Jefferson
5 at Concordia (N.Y.)
Sat Apr 21
Final
25 Jefferson
7 at Post
Sat Apr 21
Final
10 Jefferson
4 at Concordia (N.Y.)
Sun Apr 22
Final
Adelphi/Goucher 1st of 3
The ACE Club (Lafayette Hill, Pa.)
Sun Apr 22
Final
4 Jefferson
2 at Dominican (N.Y.)
Sun Apr 22
Final
3 Jefferson
4 at Post
Sun Apr 22
Final
5 Jefferson
4 at Post
Tue Apr 24
Final
at Alvernia Spring Invitational NTS
LedgeRock Golf Club (Mohnton, Pa.)
Wed Apr 25
Final
Concordia/Delaware Valley 2nd of 3
The ACE Club (Lafayette Hill, Pa.)
Wed Apr 25
Final
1 Holy Family
7 Jefferson
Wed Apr 25
Final
7 Holy Family
0 Jefferson
Thu Apr 26
Final
at Penn Relays NTS
Franklin Field (Philadelphia, Pa.)
Thu Apr 26
Final
4 Jefferson
9 at Wilmington (Del.)
Thu Apr 26
Final
6 Jefferson
3 at Wilmington (Del.)
Fri Apr 27
Day Two
at Penn Relays NTS
Franklin Field (Philadelphia, Pa.)
Fri Apr 27
Final - 13 innings
6 Goldey-Beacom
5 Jefferson
Sat Apr 28
Final
at East Region Invitational
Lake Quinsigamond (Worcester, Mass.)
Sat Apr 28
Final
at Penn Relays NTS
Franklin Field (Philadelphia, Pa.)
Sat Apr 28
Final
2 Jefferson
3 at Post
Sat Apr 28
Final
13 #3 Chestnut Hill
11 vs. #2 Jefferson
@ Lakewood, N.J. CACC Semifinals
Sat Apr 28
Final
2 Jefferson
4 at Post
Sun Apr 29
Final
0 Bloomfield
4 Jefferson
(Rescheduled from 4/7 and 4/15)
Sun Apr 29
Final - 12 innings
6 Jefferson
4 at Dominican (N.Y.)
Sun Apr 29
Final
3 Bloomfield
6 Jefferson
(Rescheduled from 4/7 and 4/15)
Sun Apr 29
Final - 5 innings
0 Jefferson
8 at Dominican (N.Y.)
Mon Apr 30
Final
17 Goldey-Beacom
3 Jefferson
Thu May 03
Final
0 Jefferson
5 vs. Caldwell
@ Lakewood, N.J. 2018 CACC Softball Championship (Day 1)
Thu May 03
Final
4 Jefferson
9 vs. Dominican (N.Y.)
@ Lakewood, N.J. 2018 CACC Softball Championships
Sun May 06
Final
at CACC Championship 4th of 11
Georgian Court University (Lakewood, N.J.)
Sun May 06
Final
at CACC Championship 8th of 10
Georgian Court University (Lakewood, N.J.)
Fri May 11
Final
at Jefferson Dad Vail Regatta Day 1 of 2
Schuylkill River (Philadelphia, Pa.)
Sat May 12
Final
at Jefferson Dad Vail Regatta Day 2 of 2
Schuylkill River (Philadelphia, Pa.)
Mon May 14
Final
at Swarthmore Final Qualifier Meet NTS
Walter T. Skallerup Jr. Track (Swarthmore, Pa.)
Mon May 14
Final
at Swarthmore Final Qualifier Meet NTS
Walter T. Skallerup Jr. Track (Swarthmore, Pa.)
View Full Schedule