Top Stories

Scores & schedule

Full Schedule
Thu Sep 05
Final - OT
3 #4 West Chester
2 vs. Jefferson
Sat Sep 07
Final
Philadelphia Metropolitan Championship 4th of 12
Belmont Plateau (Philadelphia, Pa.)
Sat Sep 07
Final
Philadelphia Metropolitan Championship 2nd of 13
Belmont Plateau (Philadelphia, Pa.)
Sun Sep 08
Final
8 Le Moyne
0 vs. Jefferson
Sun Sep 08
Final
0 Jefferson
6 at Saint Rose
Mon Sep 09
Final
Swarthmore/Wesley 2nd of 3 (322)
The ACE Club (Lafayette Hill, Pa.)
Tue Sep 10
Final
0 Jefferson
3 at Millersville
Wed Sep 11
Final
2 Queens (N.Y.)
0 vs. Jefferson
Fri Sep 13
Final
3 Adelphi
2 vs. Jefferson
@ Newark, Del. Wildcat Regional Invitational
Fri Sep 13
Final
2 Franklin Pierce
3 vs. Jefferson
@ Newark, Del. Wildcat Regional Invitational
Sat Sep 14
Final
at Kutztown Division II/III Challenge 9th of 13
Kutztown University (Kutztown, Pa.)
Sat Sep 14
Final
at Kutztown Division II/III Challenge 11th of 13
Kutztown University (Kutztown, Pa.)
Sat Sep 14
Final
2 American Int'l
3 vs. Jefferson
@ Newark, Del. Wildcat Regional Invitational
Sat Sep 14
Final - 2OT
2 East Stroudsburg
2 vs. Jefferson
Sat Sep 14
Final
0 Shippensburg
7 vs. Jefferson
Sat Sep 14
Final
1 Le Moyne
3 vs. Jefferson
@ Newark, Del. Wildcat Regional Invitational
Sat Sep 14
Final
1 Queens (N.Y.)
0 vs. Jefferson
Sun Sep 15
Final
at Frederick W. Anton III Memorial Invitational NTS (322)
Rock Manor Golf Club (Wilmington, Del.)
Sun Sep 15
Final
1 Millersville
0 vs. Jefferson
Tue Sep 17
Final
2 Jefferson
5 at Millersville
Tue Sep 17
Final
2 Jefferson
5 at Millersville
Wed Sep 18
Final
2 Goldey-Beacom
3 vs. Jefferson
Thu Sep 19
Final
0 Cabrini
7 vs. Jefferson
Fri Sep 20
Final
2 Jefferson
3 at East Stroudsburg
ESU Invitational
Fri Sep 20
Final
3 Jefferson
0 vs. Southern Conn. St.
@ East Stroudsburg, Pa. ESU Invitational
Sat Sep 21
Final
at Osprey Open 3rd of 21
Stockton University (Galloway, N.J.)
Sat Sep 21
Final
at Osprey Open 8th of 21
Stockton University (Galloway, N.J.)
Sat Sep 21
Final
4 USciences
3 vs. Jefferson
Sat Sep 21
Final
8 Jefferson
1 at Post
Sat Sep 21
Final
0 Jefferson
2 at Post
Sat Sep 21
Final
3 Stonehill
2 vs. Jefferson
@ East Stroudsburg, Pa. ESU Invitational
Sat Sep 21
Final
3 Jefferson
1 vs. West Chester
@ East Stroudsburg, PA ESU Invitational
Sun Sep 22
Final
Cabrini/Goucher 1st of 3 (375)
The ACE Club (Lafayette Hill, Pa.)
Mon Sep 23
Final
Cabrini/USciences 1st of 3 (319)
The ACE Club (Lafayette Hill, Pa.)
Tue Sep 24
Final
3 Jefferson
1 at USciences
Wed Sep 25
Final
0 Jefferson
3 at #9 Mercy
Wed Sep 25
Final
6 Goldey-Beacom
1 vs. Jefferson
Thu Sep 26
Final
3 Holy Family
2 vs. Jefferson
Sat Sep 28
Final
at University of Delaware Invitational 4th of 7
White Clay Creek State Park (Newark, Del.)
Sat Sep 28
Final
at University of Delaware Invitational 4th of 10
White Clay Creek State Park (Newark, Del.)
Sat Sep 28
Final
1 Jefferson
3 at Georgian Court
Sat Sep 28
Final
0 Jefferson
7 at Concordia (N.Y.)
Sat Sep 28
Final
0 Concordia (N.Y.)
4 vs. Jefferson
Sat Sep 28
Final - OT
4 Concordia (N.Y.)
3 vs. Jefferson
Sun Sep 29
Round One
at Kutztown Fall Invitational 2nd of 4 (358)
Moselem Springs Golf Club (Fleetwood, Pa.)
Mon Sep 30
Final
Bryn Athyn/Goldey-Beacom 2nd of 3 (327)
The ACE Club (Lafayette Hill, Pa.)
Mon Sep 30
Final
at Kutztown Fall Invitational 2nd of 4 (708)
Moselem Springs Golf Club (Fleetwood, Pa.)
Tue Oct 01
Final
at Alvernia Fall Invitational NTS
LedgeRock Golf Club (Mohnton, Pa.)
Tue Oct 01
Final
4 Jefferson
3 at Chestnut Hill
Tue Oct 01
Final
3 Jefferson
1 at Chestnut Hill
Wed Oct 02
Final
7 St. Thomas Aquinas
0 vs. Jefferson
Wed Oct 02
Final
0 Wilmington (Del.)
3 vs. Jefferson
Wed Oct 02
Final
2 Jefferson
1 at Chestnut Hill
Thu Oct 03
Final
Dominican (N.Y.)/Penn State Abington 2nd of 3 (332)
The ACE Club (Lafayette Hill, Pa.)
Sat Oct 05
Final
at Paul Short Run 16th of 44 (White Race)
Lehigh University (Bethlehem, Pa.)
Sat Oct 05
Final
at Paul Short Run 17th of 40 (White Race)
Lehigh University (Bethlehem, Pa.)
Sat Oct 05
Final
1 Caldwell
3 vs. Jefferson
Homecoming
Sat Oct 05
Final
1 Wilmington (Del.)
6 vs. Jefferson
Homecoming
Sat Oct 05
Final
0 Bloomfield
6 vs. Jefferson
Homecoming
Sat Oct 05
Final
1 Bloomfield
3 vs. Jefferson
Homecoming
Mon Oct 07
Round One
at CACC Championship 9th of 9 (334)
White Beeches Golf & Country Club (Haworth, N.J.)
Tue Oct 08
Final
at CACC Championship 9th of 9 (670)
White Beeches Golf & Country Club (Haworth, N.J.)
Tue Oct 08
Final
0 Holy Family
3 vs. Jefferson
Tue Oct 08
Final
1 Jefferson
3 at Chestnut Hill
Wed Oct 09
Final
7 Jefferson
0 at Holy Family
Thu Oct 10
Final
0 Holy Family
3 vs. Jefferson
Thu Oct 10
Final
5 Jefferson
2 at USciences
Sat Oct 12
Final
Jack Saint Clair Memorial 3rd of 13
Belmont Plateau (Philadelphia, Pa.)
Sat Oct 12
Final
Jack Saint Clair Memorial 4th of 17
Belmont Plateau (Philadelphia, Pa.)
Sat Oct 12
Round One
at Revolutionary Classic 1st of 9 (325)
Chesapeake Bay Golf Club (Rising Sun, Md.)
Sat Oct 12
Final
at Navy Day Regatta
Schuykill River (Philadelphia, Pa.)
Sat Oct 12
Final
3 Post
4 vs. Jefferson
Sat Oct 12
Final
3 Jefferson
1 at Post
Sat Oct 12
Final
2 Jefferson
0 at Dominican (N.Y.)
@ OMM Soccer Complex (Field #5)
Sat Oct 12
Final
2 Jefferson
0 at Dominican (N.Y.)
@ OMM Soccer Complex (Field #5)
Sun Oct 13
Round One
at Wesley Fall Invitational 3rd of 5 (331)
Maple Dale Country Club (Dover, Del.)
Sun Oct 13
Final
at Revolutionary Classic 2nd of 9 (657)
Chesapeake Bay Golf Club (Rising Sun, Md.)
Mon Oct 14
Final
at Wesley Fall Invitational 3rd of 5 (665)
Maple Dale Country Club (Dover, Del.)
Tue Oct 15
Final
1 Jefferson
6 at West Chester
Tue Oct 15
Final
6 Jefferson
1 at West Chester
Tue Oct 15
Final
1 Jefferson
0 at Wilmington (Del.)
Wed Oct 16
Final
0 Dominican (NY)
7 vs. Jefferson
at Legacy Tennis Center
Wed Oct 16
Final
6 Jefferson
1 at Cabrini
at Legacy Tennis Center
Wed Oct 16
Final
2 Jefferson
6 at #16 Wilmington (Del.)
Wed Oct 16
Final
3 Georgian Court
0 vs. Jefferson
Thu Oct 17
Final
2 Jefferson
5 at St. Thomas Aquinas
Sat Oct 19
12:00 PM
Jefferson
at Dominican (N.Y.)
Sat Oct 19
12:00 PM
Jefferson
at Caldwell
Sat Oct 19
12:00 PM
Nyack
vs. Jefferson
Senior Day
Sun Oct 20
1:00 PM
Alvernia/Arcadia
The ACE Club (Lafayette Hill, Pa.)
Sun Oct 20
8:00 AM
at Head of the Charles Regatta
Charles River (Boston, Mass.)
Mon Oct 21
1:24 PM
Neumann/USciences
The ACE Club (Lafayette Hill, Pa.)
Tue Oct 22
2:00 PM
TBA
vs. Jefferson
CACC First Round
Tue Oct 22
3:00 PM
Goldey-Beacom
vs. Jefferson
Tue Oct 22
7:00 PM
Jefferson
at Wilmington (Del.)
Wed Oct 23
3:00 PM
Goldey-Beacom
vs. Jefferson
Thu Oct 24
6:00 PM
USciences
vs. Jefferson
Sat Oct 26
TBA
at Head of the Schuylkill Regatta
Schuykill River (Philadelphia, Pa.)
Sat Oct 26
12:00 PM
Nyack
vs. Jefferson
Sat Oct 26
2:00 PM
Jefferson
at Drexel
Exhibition
Sat Oct 26
5:30 PM
Jefferson
at Felician
Sat Oct 26
8:00 PM
Jefferson
at Felician
Sun Oct 27
10:00 AM
at CACC Championships
Belmont Plateau (Philadelphia, Pa.)
Sun Oct 27
9:00 AM
at CACC Championships
Belmont Plateau (Philadelphia, Pa.)
Mon Oct 28
11:00 AM
at Knights Invitational
Cedarbrook Country Club (Blue Bell, Pa.)
Wed Oct 30
2:30 PM
Bridgeport
vs. Jefferson
Wed Oct 30
6:30 PM
Jefferson
at Holy Family
Wed Oct 30
7:00 PM
Jefferson
at Molloy
Wed Oct 30
7:00 PM
Jefferson
at Seton Hall
Exhibition
Sat Nov 02
11:00 AM
Jefferson
at Caldwell
Sat Nov 02
1:00 PM
Concordia (N.Y.)
vs. Jefferson
Senior Day
Sat Nov 02
1:30 PM
Jefferson
at Caldwell
Sun Nov 03
1:00 PM
Jefferson
at UConn
Exhibition
Mon Nov 04
2:30 PM
Molloy
vs. Jefferson
at The Salvation Army Kroc Center of Philadelphia
Tue Nov 05
2:30 PM
Georgian Court
vs. Jefferson
Wed Nov 06
2:30 PM
Georgian Court
vs. Jefferson
Thu Nov 07
2:00 PM
Nyack
vs. Jefferson
Senior Day
Thu Nov 07
7:00 PM
Jefferson
at Goldey-Beacom
Fri Nov 08
2:00 PM
Salem (W.Va.)
vs. Jefferson
at The Salvation Army Kroc Center of Philadelphia
Sat Nov 09
TBA
NCAA East Region Championships
Belmont Plateau (Philadelphia, Pa.)
Sat Nov 09
11:45 AM
NCAA East Region Championships
Belmont Plateau (Philadelphia, Pa.)
Sat Nov 09
TBA
at Frostbite Regatta
Cooper River (Cherry Hill, N.J.)
Sat Nov 09
12:00 PM
Jefferson
at Bloomfield
Sat Nov 09
5:00 PM
Franklin Pierce
vs. Jefferson
@ Springfield, Mass.
Sat Nov 09
6:30 PM
Queens (N.Y.)
vs. Jefferson
@ Philadelphia, Pa. (Chestnut Hill College)
Sun Nov 10
2:00 PM
Jefferson
at American Int'l
Sun Nov 10
4:00 PM
Molloy
vs. Jefferson
@ Philadelphia, Pa. (Chestnut Hill College)
Wed Nov 13
5:00 PM
Jefferson
at New York Tech
Wed Nov 13
6:00 PM
Chestnut Hill
vs. Jefferson
Sat Nov 16
1:30 PM
Felician
vs. Jefferson
Sat Nov 16
5:30 PM
Jefferson
at Queens (N.Y.)
Sun Nov 17
1:00 PM
Jefferson
at West Chester
Tue Nov 19
4:00 PM
Kutztown
vs. Jefferson
Tue Nov 19
7:00 PM
Jefferson
at Kutztown
Sat Nov 23
1:00 PM
St. Thomas Aquinas
vs. Jefferson
Tue Nov 26
6:00 PM
Shippensburg
vs. Jefferson
Sun Dec 01
1:00 PM
Jefferson
at East Stroudsburg
Tue Dec 03
6:00 PM
Wilmington (Del.)
vs. Jefferson
Tue Dec 03
8:00 PM
Wilmington (Del.)
vs. Jefferson
Sat Dec 07
2:00 PM
Bridgeport
vs. Jefferson
Thu Dec 12
6:00 PM
Pace
vs. Jefferson
Sat Dec 14
1:00 PM
Jefferson
at Bloomsburg
Sun Dec 15
12:00 PM
Jefferson
at Saint Anselm
Thu Dec 19
6:00 PM
Jefferson
at Georgian Court
Thu Dec 19
8:00 PM
Jefferson
at Georgian Court
Sat Dec 21
12:00 PM
Jefferson
at Holy Family
Sat Dec 21
2:00 PM
Jefferson
at Holy Family
Tue Dec 31
12:30 PM
New Haven
vs. Jefferson
Sat Jan 04
1:00 PM
Felician
vs. Jefferson
Sat Jan 04
3:00 PM
Felician
vs. Jefferson
Wed Jan 08
5:30 PM
Jefferson
at USciences
Wed Jan 08
7:30 PM
Jefferson
at USciences
Sat Jan 11
2:00 PM
Concordia (N.Y.)
vs. Jefferson
Sat Jan 11
4:00 PM
Concordia (N.Y.)
vs. Jefferson
Wed Jan 15
6:00 PM
Goldey-Beacom
vs. Jefferson
Wed Jan 15
8:00 PM
Goldey-Beacom
vs. Jefferson
Sat Jan 18
2:00 PM
Jefferson
at Dominican (N.Y.)
19th Annual Sue Heller Memorial Game
Sat Jan 18
4:00 PM
Jefferson
at Dominican (N.Y.)
32nd Annual Bobby Mulligan Memorial Game
Tue Jan 21
6:00 PM
Chestnut Hill
vs. Jefferson
Tue Jan 21
8:00 PM
Chestnut Hill
vs. Jefferson
Sat Jan 25
4:00 PM
Bloomfield
vs. Jefferson
Sat Jan 25
6:30 PM
Bloomfield
vs. Jefferson
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule