Top Stories

Scores & schedule

Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
Sat Feb 09
Final
47 Dominican (N.Y.)
69 vs. Jefferson
Senior Day/Alumni Day
Sat Feb 09
Final
71 Dominican (N.Y.)
78 vs. Jefferson
Senior Day
Wed Feb 13
Final
52 Goldey-Beacom
94 vs. Jefferson
Wed Feb 13
Final
69 Goldey-Beacom
85 vs. Jefferson
Sat Feb 16
Final
74 Jefferson
46 at Concordia (N.Y.)
Sat Feb 16
Final
86 Jefferson
77 at Concordia (N.Y.)
Tue Feb 19
Final
73 Jefferson
74 at Georgian Court
Tue Feb 19
Final
68 Jefferson
64 at Georgian Court
Fri Feb 22
Final
0 Jefferson
9 at East Stroudsburg
Fri Feb 22
Final
4 Jefferson
14 at East Stroudsburg
Sat Feb 23
Final
97 Jefferson
52 at Bloomfield
Sat Feb 23
Final
67 Jefferson
71 at Bloomfield
Sun Feb 24
Final
18 No. 21 West Chester
0 vs. Jefferson
@ Aston, Pa.
Wed Feb 27
Final
65 Chestnut Hill
79 vs. Jefferson
Wed Feb 27
Final
81 Chestnut Hill
86 vs. Jefferson
Thu Feb 28
Final
1 Jefferson
4 at Millersville
Thu Feb 28
Final
7 Jefferson
6 at Millersville
Sat Mar 02
Final
63 Jefferson
51 at Holy Family
Sat Mar 02
Final
86 Jefferson
75 at Holy Family
Sun Mar 03
Final
2 Jefferson
6 at East Stroudsburg
Tue Mar 05
Final
65 North #4 Felician
85 vs. South #1 Jefferson
CACC Quarterfinal
Tue Mar 05
Final
50 North #3 Post
74 vs. South #2 Jefferson
CACC Quarterfinal
Fri Mar 08
Final
2 Jefferson
1 vs. Saint Anselm
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
Fri Mar 08
Final - 8 innings
6 St. Thomas Aquinas
7 vs. Jefferson
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
Fri Mar 08
Final
3 Jefferson
13 at Bloomsburg
Fri Mar 08
Final
5 Jefferson
9 vs. Findlay
@ Cary, N.C. D-II Challenge vs. Cancer
Sat Mar 09
Final
3 Jefferson
7 vs. Bridgeport
@ Clermont, Fla.
Sat Mar 09
Final
65 North #2 Dominican (N.Y.)
57 vs. South #1 Jefferson
@ Caldwell, N.J.-Corino Court CACC Semifinal
Sat Mar 09
Final
2 Jefferson
3 vs. New Haven
@ Cary, N.C. D-II Challenge vs. Cancer
Sat Mar 09
Final
1 St. Cloud St.
2 vs. Jefferson
@ Clermont, Fla.
Sat Mar 09
Final
56 South #4 Goldey-Beacom
80 vs. South #2 Jefferson
@ Caldwell, N.J.-Corino Court CACC Semifinal
Sun Mar 10
Final - 6 innings
10 Bemidji St.
1 vs. Jefferson
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
Sun Mar 10
Final
12 Pace
9 vs. Jefferson
@ Cary, N.C. D-II Challenge vs. Cancer
Sun Mar 10
Final
0 Jefferson
4 vs. Concord
@ Clermont, Fla.
Sun Mar 10
Final
13 Molloy
2 vs. Jefferson
Sun Mar 10
Final
7 LIU Post
2 vs. Jefferson
@ Cary, NC D-II Challenge vs. Cancer
Sun Mar 10
Final - OT
74 South #2 Jefferson
73 vs. South #1 USciences
@ Caldwell, N.J.-Corino Court CACC Championship Game
Mon Mar 11
Final
4 Merrimack
5 vs. Jefferson
@ Kissimmee, Fl.
Mon Mar 11
Final - 5 innings
2 Jefferson
10 vs. Augustana (S.D.)
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
Tue Mar 12
Final
15 Seton Hill
4 vs. Jefferson
Wed Mar 13
Final
10 Le Moyne
7 vs. Jefferson
Wed Mar 13
Final
20 Le Moyne
4 vs. Jefferson
Fri Mar 15
Final
86 Stonehill
77 vs. Jefferson
@ Philadelphia, Pa. (USciences) NCAA East Region Quarterfinal
Fri Mar 15
Final
1 Cabrini
6 vs. Jefferson
Legacy Tennis Center
Fri Mar 15
Final
7 Jefferson
10 at Salem (W.Va.)
Sat Mar 16
Final
0 Jefferson
7 at No. 20 Concordia (N.Y.)
Sat Mar 16
Final
10 Jefferson
5 at Salem (W.Va.)
Sat Mar 16
Final
17 Jefferson
5 at Salem (W.Va.)
Sun Mar 17
Final
5 Bloomfield
2 vs. Jefferson
Sun Mar 17
Final
4 Jefferson
9 at Salem (W.Va.)
Sun Mar 17
Final
4 Bloomfield
2 vs. Jefferson
Mon Mar 18
Final
USciences W, 354-365
The ACE Club (Lafayette Hill, Pa.)
Mon Mar 18
Final
1 Cabrini
6 vs. Jefferson
Tue Mar 19
Final - 8 innings
13 Chestnut Hill
8 vs. Jefferson
Tue Mar 19
Final
0 Chestnut Hill
1 vs. Jefferson
Wed Mar 20
Final
2 Goldey-Beacom
8 vs. Jefferson
Wed Mar 20
Final
18 Goldey-Beacom
10 vs. Jefferson
Wed Mar 20
Final
18 Jefferson
3 at Queens (N.Y.)
Sat Mar 23
Round One
at Revolutionary Classic 1st of 6 (357)
Chesapeake Bay Golf Club (Rising Sun, Md.)
Sat Mar 23
Final
at Golden Ram Invitational NTS
West Chester University (West Chester, Pa.)
Sat Mar 23
Final
at Golden Ram Invitational NTS
West Chester University (West Chester, Pa.)
Sat Mar 23
Final
at Murphy Cup Regatta
Cooper River (Cherry Hill, N.J.)
Sat Mar 23
Final
6 Post
1 vs. Jefferson
Legacy Tennis Center
Sat Mar 23
Final
15 Concordia (N.Y.)
5 vs. Jefferson
Sat Mar 23
Final
2 Jefferson
8 at Nyack
Sat Mar 23
Final
4 Concordia (N.Y.)
6 vs. Jefferson
Sat Mar 23
Final
1 Jefferson
4 at Nyack
Sun Mar 24
Final
at Swat/Neumann Invitational 6th of 10 (347)
Rock Manor Golf Club (Wilmington, Del.)
Sun Mar 24
Final
at Revolutionary Classic 1st of 6 (678)
Chesapeake Bay Golf Club (Rising Sun, Md.)
Sun Mar 24
Final
4 West Chester
1 vs. Jefferson
Sun Mar 24
Final
6 Jefferson
3 at Goldey-Beacom
Sun Mar 24
Final
7 West Chester
0 vs. Jefferson
Sun Mar 24
Final - 8 innings
4 Jefferson
2 at Goldey-Beacom
Mon Mar 25
Final
Alvernia/Chestnut Hill 3rd of 3 (341)
The ACE Club (Lafayette Hill, Pa.)
Tue Mar 26
Final
5 Jefferson
6 at USciences
Bill Giles Invitational - Semifinal
Tue Mar 26
Final
0 Jefferson
6 at Bloomsburg
Tue Mar 26
Final
8 Jefferson
5 at USciences
Tue Mar 26
Final - 5 innings
0 Jefferson
9 at Bloomsburg
Tue Mar 26
Final
10 Wilmington (Del.)
13 vs. Jefferson
Tue Mar 26
Final
4 Jefferson
3 at USciences
Wed Mar 27
Final
2 Goldey-Beacom
3 vs. Jefferson
Wed Mar 27
Final
4 Goldey-Beacom
7 vs. Jefferson
Thu Mar 28
Round One
at Devils Classic 4th of 5 (384)
Bluestone Country Club (Blue Bell, Pa.)
Thu Mar 28
Final
2 Jefferson
5 at District of Columbia
Thu Mar 28
Final
6 Jefferson
1 at District of Columbia
Thu Mar 28
Final
24 East Stroudsburg
6 vs. Jefferson
Fri Mar 29
Final
at Devils Classic 4th of 5 (745)
Bluestone Country Club (Blue Bell, Pa.)
Fri Mar 29
Final
at Danny Curran Invitational Day 1 of 2
Widener University (Chester, Pa.)
Fri Mar 29
Final
at Danny Curran Invitational Day 1 of 2
Widener University (Chester, Pa.)
Fri Mar 29
Final
at Central Sprints
Oklahoma River (Oklahoma City, Okla.)
Fri Mar 29
Final
17 USciences
1 vs. Jefferson
Fri Mar 29
Final
4 USciences
5 vs. Jefferson
Sat Mar 30
Final
at Danny Curran Invitational NTS
Widener University (Chester, Pa.)
Sat Mar 30
Final
at Danny Curran Invitational Tied 22nd of 29
Widener University (Chester, Pa.)
Sat Mar 30
Final
23 Jefferson
3 at Felician
Lyndhurst Recreation Complex
Sat Mar 30
Final
4 Roberts Wesleyan
3 vs. Jefferson
Legacy Tennis Center
Sat Mar 30
Final
1 Caldwell
5 vs. Jefferson
Sat Mar 30
Final
2 Caldwell
5 vs. Jefferson
Sat Mar 30
Final
7 Jefferson
12 at Nyack
@ Nyack HS
Sat Mar 30
Final
6 Jefferson
11 at Nyack
@ Nyack HS
Sun Mar 31
Final
Alvernia/Ursinus 1st of 3 (350)
The ACE Club (Lafayette Hill, Pa.)
Mon Apr 01
Final
7 Chestnut Hill
0 vs. Jefferson
Mon Apr 01
Final
16 Jefferson
6 at Holy Family
Tue Apr 02
Final
at Alvernia Spring Invitational 4th of 8 (358)
LedgeRock Golf Club (Mohnton, Pa.)
Tue Apr 02
Final - 8 innings
2 Jefferson
3 at Wilmington (Del.)
Tue Apr 02
Final - 5 innings
0 Jefferson
16 at Wilmington (Del.)
Wed Apr 03
Final
13 Felician
12 vs. Jefferson
Wed Apr 03
Final
4 Jefferson
16 at NYIT
Wed Apr 03
Final
2 Felician
8 vs. Jefferson
Fri Apr 05
Final
0 Jefferson
1 at Felician
Lyndhurst Recreation Complex
Fri Apr 05
Final
2 Chestnut Hill
5 vs. Jefferson
Legacy Tennis Center
Fri Apr 05
Final - 6 innings
10 Jefferson
4 at Felician
Lyndhurst Recreation Complex
Sat Apr 06
Final
at Bill Butler Invitational NTS
West Chester University (West Chester, Pa.)
Sat Apr 06
Final
at Colonial Relays NTS
College of William & Mary (Williamsburg, Va.)
Sat Apr 06
Final
at Bill Butler Invitational NTS
West Chester University (West Chester, Pa.)
Sat Apr 06
Final
7 Concordia (N.Y.)
0 vs. Jefferson
Sat Apr 06
Final
7 Dominican (N.Y.)
9 vs. Jefferson
Sat Apr 06
Final
14 Dominican (N.Y.)
8 vs. Jefferson
Sat Apr 06
Final
7 Caldwell
21 vs. Jefferson
Sat Apr 06
Final
3 Dominican (N.Y.)
1 vs. Jefferson
Sat Apr 06
Final
4 Dominican (N.Y.)
9 vs. Jefferson
Sun Apr 07
Final
Adelphi W, 324-432
The ACE Club (Lafayette Hill, Pa.)
Sun Apr 07
Final
at River Cup Regatta
Lake Nockamixon (Quakertown, Pa.)
Mon Apr 08
Final
at Widener Spring Invitational 6th of 13 (350)
DuPont Country Club (Wilmington, Del.)
Tue Apr 09
Final
at Ursinus Invitational 2nd of 5 (345)
Stonewall (Elverson, Pa.)
Tue Apr 09
Final
15 Chestnut Hill
11 vs. Jefferson
Tue Apr 09
Final
7 Chestnut Hill
11 vs. Jefferson
Tue Apr 09
Final
14 Jefferson
6 at Chestnut Hill
Wed Apr 10
Final
USciences/Penn State Abington 1st of 3 (340)
The ACE Club (Lafayette Hill, Pa.)
Wed Apr 10
Final
1 Jefferson
6 at Post
Thu Apr 11
Final
1 USciences
3 vs. Jefferson
Thu Apr 11
Final
0 Holy Family
7 vs. Jefferson
Thu Apr 11
Final - 8 innings
6 USciences
7 vs. Jefferson
Fri Apr 12
Final
Arcadia/Dominican (N.Y.) W, 329-401
The ACE Club (Lafayette Hill, Pa.)
Fri Apr 12
Final
at Osprey Open Day 1 of 2
Stockton University (Galloway, N.J.)
Fri Apr 12
Final
at Osprey Open Day 1 of 2
Stockton University (Galloway, N.J.)
Fri Apr 12
Final
7 Jefferson
10 at Chestnut Hill
Fri Apr 12
Final
2 Jefferson
0 at Chestnut Hill
Sat Apr 13
Round One
at East Stroudsburg Invitational 2nd of 5 (332)
Glen Brook Golf Club (Stroudsburg, Pa.)
Sat Apr 13
Final
at Osprey Open NTS
Stockton University (Galloway, N.J.)
Sat Apr 13
Final
at Osprey Open NTS
Stockton University (Galloway, N.J.)
Sat Apr 13
Day 1 of 2
at Knecht Cup Regatta
Cooper River (Pennsauken, N.J.)
Sat Apr 13
Final
4 Millersville
3 vs. Jefferson
Sat Apr 13
Final
12 Jefferson
8 at Felician
Lyndhurst Recreation Complex
Sat Apr 13
Final
5 Post
20 vs. Jefferson
Sat Apr 13
Final
0 Jefferson
7 at Chestnut Hill
Sat Apr 13
Final
5 Jefferson
9 at Bloomfield
Sat Apr 13
Final - 5 innings
0 Jefferson
8 at Felician
Lyndhurst Recreation Complex
Sat Apr 13
Final
10 Jefferson
7 at Bloomfield
Sun Apr 14
Final
at East Stroudsburg Invitational 2nd of 5 (655)
Glen Brook Golf Club (Stroudsburg, Pa.)
Sun Apr 14
Final
at Knecht Cup Regatta
Cooper River (Pennsauken, N.J.)
Sun Apr 14
Final
3 Kutztown
0 vs. Jefferson
Sun Apr 14
Final
7 Kutztown
1 vs. Jefferson
Tue Apr 16
Final
9th Annual Jefferson Invitational T-9th of 13 (341)
The ACE Club (Lafayette Hill, Pa.)
Wed Apr 17
Final
2 Jefferson
3 at Caldwell
Wed Apr 17
Final
3 USciences
4 vs. Jefferson
Wed Apr 17
Final
21 Jefferson
3 at Nyack
Wed Apr 17
Final - 8 innings
1 Jefferson
0 at Caldwell
Thu Apr 18
Final
1 Jefferson
5 at Holy Family
Thu Apr 18
Final
7 Jefferson
0 at Holy Family
Fri Apr 19
Final
East Stroudsburg/LIU Post W, 351-357
The ACE Club (Lafayette Hill, Pa.)
Sat Apr 20
Final
at Widener Invitational Tied 27th of 28
Widener University (Chester, Pa.)
Sat Apr 20
Final
at Widener Invitational 27th of 27
Widener University (Chester, Pa.)
Sat Apr 20
Final
at Kerr Cup Regatta
Schuykill River (Philadelphia, Pa.)
Mon Apr 22
Final
Concordia (N.Y.)/Neumann 3rd of 3 (334)
The ACE Club (Lafayette Hill, Pa.)
Mon Apr 22
Final
at Knights Invitational 1st of 6 (333)
Cedarbrook Country Club (Blue Bell, Pa.)
Tue Apr 23
Final
1 Jefferson
6 at NYIT
Tue Apr 23
Final
8 Jefferson
19 at Georgian Court
Wed Apr 24
Final
2 Wilmington (Del.)
5 vs. Jefferson
Wed Apr 24
Final
9 Georgian Court
8 vs. Jefferson
Wed Apr 24
Final
5 Jefferson
2 at West Chester
Wed Apr 24
Final - 13 innings
8 Wilmington (Del.)
7 vs. Jefferson
Wed Apr 24
Final - 9 innings
2 Georgian Court
1 vs. Jefferson
Thu Apr 25
Final
at Penn Relays NTS
University of Pennsylvania (Philadelphia, Pa.)
Fri Apr 26
Final
at Penn Relays NTS
University of Pennsylvania (Philadelphia, Pa.)
Sat Apr 27
Final
at Penn Relays NTS
University of Pennsylvania (Philadelphia, Pa.)
Sat Apr 27
Final - 8 innings
2 Post
4 vs. Jefferson
Senior Day
Sat Apr 27
Final
4 Post
16 vs. Jefferson
Senior Day
Sat Apr 27
Final
12 Dominican (N.Y.)
17 vs. Jefferson
Senior Day
Sat Apr 27
Final
6 Post
4 vs. Jefferson
Senior Day
Sat Apr 27
Final
6 Post
9 vs. Jefferson
Senior Day
Sun Apr 28
Final
1 Jefferson
13 at Wilmington (Del.)
Sun Apr 28
Final - 8 innings
5 Jefferson
6 at Wilmington (Del.)
Mon Apr 29
Final
5 Jefferson
6 at Concordia (N.Y.)
(Rescheduled from 4/26)
Mon Apr 29
Final
6 Jefferson
2 at Concordia (N.Y.)
(Rescheduled from 4/26)
Thu May 02
Final
2 8th Seed Jefferson
7 at 1st Seed Georgian Court
CACC Tournament - First Round
Thu May 02
Final
4 8th Seed Jefferson
1 vs. 4th Seed Dominican (N.Y.)
@ Lakewood, N.J. CACC Tournament - Elimination Game
Fri May 03
Final
4 8th Seed Jefferson
2 vs. 3rd Seed Caldwell
@ Lakewood, N.J. CACC Tournament - Elimination Game
Fri May 03
Final - 10 innings
1 8th Seed Jefferson
0 vs. 7th Seed Nyack
@ Lakewood, N.J. CACC Tournament - Elimination Game
Fri May 03
Final - OT
12 3rd Seed Wilmington (Del.)
13 vs. 2nd Seed Jefferson
@ Lakewood, N.J. 2019 CACC Tournament Semifinal
Sat May 04
Final
0 8th Seed Jefferson
3 vs. 2nd Seed Wilmington (Del.)
@ Lakewood, N.J. CACC Tournament - Elimination Game
Sat May 04
Final
6 South No. 4 Jefferson
3 at North No. 1 Post
CACC Tournament - First Round
Sat May 04
Final
7 2nd Seed Jefferson
20 at 1st Seed Georgian Court
CACC Championship Game
Sun May 05
Final
at CACC Championships 12th of 12
Georgian Court University (Lakewood, N.J.)
Sun May 05
Final
at CACC Championships 4th of 13
Georgian Court University (Lakewood, N.J.)
Thu May 09
Final
1 South No. 4 Jefferson
2 vs. South No. 2 Wilmington (Del.)
@ Waterbury, Conn. CACC Tournament - Double Elimination
Thu May 09
Final
6 North No. 4 Bloomfield
0 vs. South No. 4 Jefferson
@ Waterbury, Conn. CACC Tournament - Elimination Game
Fri May 10
Final
at Jefferson Dad Vail Regatta Day 1 of 2
Schuylkill River (Philadelphia, Pa.)
Sat May 11
Final
at Jefferson Dad Vail Regatta Day 2 of 2
Schuylkill River (Philadelphia, Pa.)
Mon May 13
Final
at Swarthmore Last Chance Meet NTS
Swarthmore College (Swarthmore, Pa.)
Fri May 31
TBA
at NCAA Division II Championships
Indianapolis Rowing Center (Indianapolis, Ind.)
Sat Jun 01
TBA
at NCAA Division II Championships
Indianapolis Rowing Center (Indianapolis, Ind.)
Sun Jun 02
TBA
at NCAA Division II Championships
Indianapolis Rowing Center (Indianapolis, Ind.)
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule