Top Stories

Scores & schedule

Full Schedule
No Event
Thu Aug 30
Final
0 Jefferson
1 at West Chester
Thu Aug 30
Final
6 Millersville
0 Jefferson
Fri Aug 31
Final
at Temple University Invitational 4th of 4
Belmont Plateau (Philadelphia, Pa.)
Fri Aug 31
Final
at Temple University Invitational 4th of 5
Belmont Plateau (Philadelphia, Pa.)
Fri Aug 31
Final
3 New Haven
0 vs. Jefferson
@ East Stroudsburg, PA
Fri Aug 31
Final
1 Jefferson
3 at East Stroudsburg
Sat Sep 01
Final
0 Queens (N.Y.)
3 vs. Jefferson
@ E. Stroudsburg, Pa.
Sat Sep 01
Final
3 Saint Anselm
1 vs. Jefferson
@ E. Stroudsburg, Pa.
Sun Sep 02
Final
1 Jefferson
5 at Le Moyne
Tue Sep 04
Final
6 Jefferson
1 at St. Thomas Aquinas
Wed Sep 05
Final
Chestnut Hill/Cabrini 3rd of 3 (331)
The ACE Club (Lafayette Hill, Pa.)
Wed Sep 05
Final
1 Jefferson
2 at Holy Family
Wed Sep 05
Final
3 Millersville
0 Jefferson
Wed Sep 05
Final
3 Jefferson
0 at No. 23 Bloomsburg
Thu Sep 06
Final
0 USciences
3 Jefferson
Fri Sep 07
Final
0 Southern Conn. St.
3 vs. Jefferson
@ Newark, Del.
Fri Sep 07
Final
1 Franklin Pierce
3 vs. Jefferson
@ Newark, Del.
Sat Sep 08
Final
Philadelphia Metropolitan Invitational 1st of 16
Belmont Plateau (Philadelphia, Pa.)
Sat Sep 08
Final
Philadelphia Metropolitan Invitational 3rd of 15
Belmont Plateau (Philadelphia, Pa.)
Sat Sep 08
Final
1 Dominican (N.Y.)
5 Jefferson
Sat Sep 08
Final
3 American Int'l
0 vs. Jefferson
@ Newark, Del.
Sat Sep 08
Final
0 Merrimack
3 vs. Jefferson
@ Newark, Del.
Sat Sep 08
Final
0 Dominican (N.Y.)
3 Jefferson
Mon Sep 10
Final
USciences W, 337-341
The ACE Club (Lafayette Hill, Pa.)
Tue Sep 11
Final
3 Jefferson
0 at Wilmington (Del.)
Wed Sep 12
Final
1 Jefferson
6 at NYIT
Wed Sep 12
Postponed
Jefferson
at Queens (N.Y.)
Wed Sep 12
Cancelled
Mercy
Jefferson
Fri Sep 14
Final
3 Jefferson
2 at Holy Family
Sat Sep 15
Final
at Bill Fritz Invitational 6th of 17
(Glassboro, N.J.)
Sat Sep 15
Final
at Bill Fritz Invitational 11th of 23
(Glassboro, N.J.)
Sat Sep 15
Final - 2OT
2 Jefferson
3 at Nyack
Sat Sep 15
Final
1 Bloomfield
3 Jefferson
Sat Sep 15
Final
5 Jefferson
1 at Nyack
Sat Sep 15
Final
1 NYIT
3 Jefferson
Sun Sep 16
Final
at Swarthmore/Neumann Invitational 5th of 14 (330)
Rock Manor Golf Club (Wilmington, Del.)
Sun Sep 16
Final
at East Stroundsburg Invitational 2nd of 6 (352)
Glen Brook Golf Club (Stroudsburg, Pa.)
Mon Sep 17
Final
USciences/Neumann 1st of 3 (324)
The ACE Club (Lafayette Hill, Pa.)
Wed Sep 19
Final
3 USciences
4 Jefferson
Wed Sep 19
Final
3 Jefferson
0 at Goldey-Beacom
Thu Sep 20
Final - 2OT
3 Jefferson
3 at Goldey-Beacom
Fri Sep 21
Final
2 Jefferson
5 at Goldey-Beacom
Sat Sep 22
Final
at The Osprey Open 1st of 12
Stockton University (Pomona, N.J.)
Sat Sep 22
Final
at The Osprey Open 3rd of 14
Stockton University (Pomona, N.J.)
Sat Sep 22
Final
0 Felician
3 Jefferson
Sat Sep 22
Final
1 Dominican (N.Y.)
3 Jefferson
Sat Sep 22
Final
3 Shepherd
1 Jefferson
Sat Sep 22
Final
0 Felician
3 Jefferson
Sun Sep 23
Final
Alvernia/Arcadia 1st of 3 (335)
The ACE Club (Lafayette Hill, Pa.)
Sun Sep 23
Postponed
Jefferson
at Millersville
Sun Sep 23
Postponed
Jefferson
at Millersville
Mon Sep 24
Final
Goldey-Beacom/Dominican 3rd of 3 (342)
The ACE Club (Lafayette Hill, Pa.)
Mon Sep 24
Final
at Ursinus Invitational NTS
Raven's Claw Golf Club (Pottstown, Pa.)
Mon Sep 24
Final
2 Jefferson
3 at Goldey-Beacom
Tue Sep 25
Final
1 Jefferson
4 at Georgian Court
Tue Sep 25
Postponed
Holy Family
Jefferson
Tue Sep 25
Final
2 Jefferson
3 at Georgian Court
Wed Sep 26
3:30 PM
Jefferson
at Georgian Court
Wed Sep 26
3:30 PM
Chestnut Hill
Jefferson
Thu Sep 27
3:00 PM
Jefferson
at St. Thomas Aquinas
Fri Sep 28
TBD
at Bryn Athyn Invitational (JV Only)
(Bryn Athyn, Pa.)
Fri Sep 28
TBD
at Bryn Athyn Invitational (JV Only)
(Bryn Athyn, Pa.)
Fri Sep 28
4:00 PM
Jefferson
at Shippensburg
Fri Sep 28
6:00 PM
Chestnut Hill
Jefferson
Sat Sep 29
2:30 PM
at Paul Short Invitational
Lehigh University (Bethlehem, Pa.)
Sat Sep 29
1:30 PM
at Paul Short Invitational
Lehigh University (Bethlehem, Pa.)
Sat Sep 29
at Lehigh (Scrimmage)
Lake Nockamixon (Quakertown, Pa.)
Sat Sep 29
12:00 PM
Concordia (N.Y.)
Jefferson
Sat Sep 29
1:00 PM
Jefferson
at Wilmington (Del.)
Sat Sep 29
1:30 PM
Jefferson
at Bloomfield
Sat Sep 29
3:30 PM
Jefferson
at Bloomfield
Sun Sep 30
at CACC Championship
Deerfield Country Club (Newark, Del.)
Mon Oct 01
at CACC Championship
Deerfield Country Club (Newark, Del.)
Tue Oct 02
4:00 PM
Wilmington (Del.)
Jefferson
Tue Oct 02
5:30 PM
Jefferson
at USciences
Wed Oct 03
1:30 p.m.
Chestnut Hill/Concordia/Swarthmore
The ACE Club (Lafayette Hill, Pa.)
Wed Oct 03
3:00 PM
Chestnut Hill
Jefferson
Wed Oct 03
4:00 PM
Wilmington (Del.)
Jefferson
Wed Oct 03
7:00 PM
Jefferson
at Caldwell
Thu Oct 04
3:00 PM
Cabrini
Jefferson
Sat Oct 06
12:00 PM
Caldwell
Jefferson
Sat Oct 06
12:00 PM
Post
Jefferson
Sat Oct 06
12:00 PM
Caldwell
Jefferson
Sat Oct 06
2:30 PM
Caldwell
Jefferson
Sun Oct 07
1:30 p.m.
East Stroundsburg/Ursinus
The ACE Club (Lafayette Hill, Pa.)
Tue Oct 09
at Alvernia Invitational
LedgeRock Golf Club (Mohnton, Pa.)
Tue Oct 09
3:30 PM
Jefferson
at Holy Family
Tue Oct 09
6:00 PM
Goldey-Beacom
Jefferson
Wed Oct 10
3:00 PM
Concordia (N.Y.)
Jefferson
Wed Oct 10
6:00 PM
Jefferson
at Bridgeport
Sat Oct 13
at Revolutionary Classic
Patriots Glen National GC (Elkton, Md.)
Sat Oct 13
12:15 PM
Jack Saint Clair Invitational
Belmont Plateau (Philadelphia, Pa.)
Sat Oct 13
1 PM
Jack Saint Clair Invitational
Belmont Plateau (Philadelphia, Pa.)
Sat Oct 13
at Navy Day Regatta
Schuylkill River (Philadelphia, Pa.)
Sat Oct 13
11:00 AM
Jefferson
at Felician
Sat Oct 13
12:00 PM
Post
Jefferson
Sat Oct 13
1:00 PM
Jefferson
vs. Lincoln (Pa.)
@ Rutherford, N.J. (Felician)
Sat Oct 13
1:00 PM
Jefferson
at Post
Sat Oct 13
2:30 PM
Post
Jefferson
Sun Oct 14
at Revolutionary Classic
Patriots Glen National GC (Elkton, Md.)
Mon Oct 15
7:00 PM
Jefferson
at Molloy
Tue Oct 16
3:00 PM
Chestnut Hill
Jefferson
Wed Oct 17
3:00 PM
Chestnut Hill
Jefferson
Wed Oct 17
7:00 PM
Jefferson
at USciences
Fri Oct 19
4:30 PM
at Haverford College Invitational (JV Only)
Alumni Cross Country Course (Haverford, Pa.)
Fri Oct 19
5 PM
at Haverford College Invitational (JV Only)
Alumni Cross Country Course (Haverford, Pa.)
Fri Oct 19
TBA
Jefferson
at Lincoln (Pa.)
Sat Oct 20
at Head of the Charles Regatta
Charles River (Boston, Mass.)
Sat Oct 20
TBA
Jefferson
at Concordia (N.Y.)
Sat Oct 20
TBA
Jefferson
at Concordia (N.Y.)
Sat Oct 20
1:00 PM
Holy Family
Jefferson
Sun Oct 21
1:30 p.m.
Dominican
The ACE Club (Lafayette Hill, Pa.)
Mon Oct 22
3:00 PM
LIU Post
Jefferson
Tue Oct 23
7:00 PM
Jefferson
at Chestnut Hill
Wed Oct 24
2:00 PM
Jefferson
at LIU Post
Wed Oct 24
4:00 PM
Jefferson
at Shippensburg
Sat Oct 27
at Head of the Schuylkill Regatta
Schuylkill River (Philadelphia, Pa.)
Sat Oct 27
12:00 PM
Georgian Court
Jefferson
Sat Oct 27
1:00 PM
Molloy
Jefferson
Sun Oct 28
1:30 p.m.
Dominican/Saint Rose
The ACE Club (Lafayette Hill, Pa.)
Sun Oct 28
9 AM
CACC Championship
Belmont Plateau (Philadelphia, Pa.)
Sun Oct 28
10 AM
CACC Championship
Belmont Plateau (Philadelphia, Pa.)
Mon Oct 29
at Arcadia Invitational
Cedarbrook Country Club (Blue Bell, Pa.)
Wed Oct 31
6:00 PM
Wilmington (Del.)
Jefferson
Sat Nov 03
1:00 PM
Jefferson
at Nyack
Sat Nov 10
at Frostbite Regatta
Mercer Lake (West Windsor, N.J.)
Sat Nov 10
TBA
Jefferson
vs. TBA
@ North Andover, Mass.
Sat Nov 10
12:00 PM
Jefferson
at Molloy
Sun Nov 11
TBA
Jefferson
vs. TBA
@ North Andover, Mass.
Sun Nov 11
2:00 PM
Jefferson
vs. Queens (N.Y.)
@ Rockville Centre, N.Y.
Wed Nov 14
6:00 PM
NYIT
Jefferson
Sat Nov 17
11 AM
at NCAA Division II East Region Championship
Beth Page State Park (Garden City, N.Y.)
Sat Nov 17
12:15 PM
at NCAA Division II East Region Championship
Beth Page State Park (Garden City, N.Y.)
Sat Nov 17
1:00 PM
Saint Anselm
Jefferson
Sun Nov 18
2:00 PM
Jefferson
at Lincoln (Pa.)
Tue Nov 20
TBA
Millersville
Jefferson
Tue Nov 20
6:00 PM
Jefferson
at Shippensburg
Wed Nov 21
2:00 PM
Queens (N.Y.)
Jefferson
Sun Nov 25
TBA
East Stroudsburg
Jefferson
Sun Nov 25
12:00 PM
Jefferson
at Bentley
Wed Nov 28
6:00 PM
West Chester
Jefferson
Wed Nov 28
7:00 PM
Jefferson
at Kutztown
Sat Dec 01
TBD
at NCAA Division II National Championship
Bob O'Connor Golf Course (Pittsburgh, Pa.)
Sat Dec 01
TBD
at NCAA Division II National Championship
Bob O'Connor Golf Course (Pittsburgh, Pa.)
Tue Dec 04
6:00 PM
Jefferson
at Wilmington (Del.)
Tue Dec 04
8:00 PM
Jefferson
at Wilmington (Del.)
Sat Dec 08
2:00 PM
Holy Family
Jefferson
Sat Dec 08
4:00 PM
Holy Family
Jefferson
Sat Dec 15
TBA
Bloomsburg
Jefferson
Sat Dec 15
4:00 PM
Southern Conn. St.
Jefferson
Wed Dec 19
6:00 PM
Jefferson
at Goldey-Beacom
Wed Dec 19
8:00 PM
Jefferson
at Goldey-Beacom
Sat Dec 29
2:00 PM
Molloy
Jefferson
Sun Dec 30
1:00 PM
Jefferson
at Bridgeport
Thu Jan 03
6:00 PM
USciences
Jefferson
Thu Jan 03
8:00 PM
USciences
Jefferson
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule