Top Stories

Scores & schedule

Full Schedule
No Event
Sat Jan 13
Final
76 Jefferson
66 at Post
Sat Jan 13
Final
65 Jefferson
81 at Post
Tue Jan 16
Final
92 Jefferson
49 at Wilmington (Del.)
Tue Jan 16
Final
61 Jefferson
79 at Wilmington (Del.)
Sun Jan 21
Final
42 Concordia (N.Y.)
85 Jefferson
Sun Jan 21
Final
85 Concordia (N.Y.)
96 Jefferson
Wed Jan 24
Final
74 Jefferson
71 at Chestnut Hill
Wed Jan 24
Final
78 Jefferson
75 at Chestnut Hill
Sat Jan 27
Final
63 Jefferson
62 at Dominican (N.Y.)
Sat Jan 27
Final
89 Jefferson
77 at Dominican (N.Y.)
Tue Jan 30
Final
55 Georgian Court
86 Jefferson
Tue Jan 30
Final - OT
82 Georgian Court
84 Jefferson
Thu Feb 01
Final
63 Washington Adventist
83 Jefferson
Sat Feb 03
Final
62 Felician
63 Jefferson
Sat Feb 03
Final
56 Felician
60 Jefferson
Wed Feb 07
Final
56 No. 18 USciences
51 Jefferson
White Out
Wed Feb 07
Final
44 USciences
59 Jefferson
White Out
Sat Feb 10
Final
56 Bloomfield
68 Jefferson
Alumni Day
Sat Feb 10
Final - OT
86 Bloomfield
85 Jefferson
Alumni Day
Mon Feb 12
Final
71 Jefferson
73 at Southern Conn. St.
Sat Feb 17
Final
59 Jefferson
69 at Caldwell
NCAA DII Basketball Showcase (ESPN3)
Sat Feb 17
Final
63 Jefferson
73 at Caldwell
NCAA DII Basketball Showcase (ESPN3)
Sat Feb 17
Final
2 Bloomsburg
7 Jefferson
Wed Feb 21
Final
70 Jefferson
56 at Goldey-Beacom
Wed Feb 21
Final
65 Jefferson
76 at Goldey-Beacom
Fri Feb 23
Final
6 Jefferson
10 vs. East Stroudsburg
@ Dinwiddie, Va.
Sat Feb 24
Final
6 Jefferson
19 at Kutztown
Sat Feb 24
Final
50 Holy Family
62 Jefferson
Senior Day
Sat Feb 24
Final
8 No. 7 St. Thomas Aquinas
3 vs. Jefferson
@ Dinwiddie, Va.
Sat Feb 24
Final
57 Holy Family
81 Jefferson
Senior Day
Sat Feb 24
Final - 8 innings
2 Jefferson
3 vs. No. 7 St. Thomas Aquinas
@ Dinwiddie, Va.
Sun Feb 25
Final
2 Saint Rose
7 vs. Jefferson
@ Dinwiddie, Va.
Tue Feb 27
Final
55 N#3 Dominican (N.Y.)
74 S#2 Jefferson
CACC Quarterfinals
Tue Feb 27
Final
70 N#3 Caldwell
75 S#2 Jefferson
CACC Quarterfinals
Thu Mar 01
Final
1 Jefferson
24 at No. 15 West Chester
Fri Mar 02
Final
4 Adelphi
5 Jefferson
Sat Mar 03
Final
8 Jefferson
9 vs. Davis & Elkins
@ Thomasville, N.C.
Sat Mar 03
Final
79 S#2 Jefferson
67 vs. N#1 Bloomfield
@ Philadelphia, Pa. CACC Semifinals
Sat Mar 03
Final
6 Davis & Elkins
5 vs. Jefferson
@ Thomasville, N.C.
Sat Mar 03
Final
49 S#4 USciences
68 S#2 Jefferson
CACC Semifinals
Sun Mar 04
Final
20 Alderson Broaddus
12 vs. Jefferson
@ Thomasville, N.C.
Sun Mar 04
Final
56 S#2 Jefferson
64 vs. S#1 (No. 19) USciences
@ Philadelphia, Pa. CACC Championship
Sun Mar 04
Final
11 Jefferson
0 vs. Alderson Broaddus
@ Thomasville, N.C.
Sun Mar 04
Final
58 N#2 Dominican
59 S#2 Jefferson
CACC Championship
Tue Mar 06
Final
5 Le Moyne
7 Jefferson
Tue Mar 06
Final
7 Millersville
2 Jefferson
Tue Mar 06
Final
8 Le Moyne
3 Jefferson
Tue Mar 06
Final - 5 innings
4 Millersville
5 Jefferson
Fri Mar 09
Final
1 Jefferson
8 at Queens (N.Y.)
Fri Mar 09
Final
66 Jefferson
71 vs. No. 9 Bentley
@ Easton, Mass. NCAA DII East Regional - 1st Round
Sat Mar 10
Final
0 Jefferson
20 at Shippensburg
Sat Mar 10
Final
2 Jefferson
16 at Shippensburg
Sat Mar 10
Final
5 LIU Post
0 vs. Jefferson
@ Clermont, Fla.
Sat Mar 10
Final
57 Jefferson
75 at Le Moyne
NCAA DII East Regional - 1st Round
Sat Mar 10
Final
6 Jefferson
2 vs. Fairmont St.
@ Clermont, Fla.
Sun Mar 11
Final - 5 innings
3 Jefferson
13 vs. Wayne St. (Mich.)
@ Clermont, Fla.
Sun Mar 11
Final - 5 innings
10 Mercy
2 vs. Jefferson
@ Clermont, Fla.
Tue Mar 13
Final
3 Jefferson
2 vs. Lock Haven
@ Clermont, Fla.
Tue Mar 13
Final
9 Jefferson
19 at Winston-Salem State
Tue Mar 13
Final
2 Minn.-Crookston
4 vs. Jefferson
@ Clermont, Fla.
Wed Mar 14
Final
at Barry University (Scrimmage)
(Miami, Fla.)
Wed Mar 14
Final - 5 innings
9 Slippery Rock
0 vs. Jefferson
@ Clermont, Fla.
Wed Mar 14
Final
0 Jefferson
2 vs. Kutztown
@ Clermont, Fla.
Wed Mar 14
Final
4 Jefferson
10 at Winston-Salem State
Wed Mar 14
Final
9 Jefferson
11 at Shippensburg
Thu Mar 15
Final - 8 innings
3 Bridgeport
2 vs. Jefferson
@ Clermont, Fla.
Thu Mar 15
Final
0 Jefferson
3 vs. St. Michael's
@ Clermont, Fla.
Fri Mar 16
Final
7 NYIT
2 Jefferson
Sat Mar 17
Final
7 Nyack
5 Jefferson
Sat Mar 17
Final
2 Nyack
9 Jefferson
Sat Mar 17
Final
6 Jefferson
21 at No. 9 Mercy
Sun Mar 18
Final
6 Felician
2 Jefferson
Sun Mar 18
Final
7 District of Columbia
2 Jefferson
Sun Mar 18
Final
8 Felician
3 Jefferson
Mon Mar 19
Final
Rutgers-Camden/Dickinson 3rd of 3
The ACE Club (Lafayette Hill, Pa.)
Thu Mar 22
Final
6 La Salle
3 Jefferson
Sat Mar 24
Cancelled
at Golden Ram Invitational
West Chester University (West Chester, Pa.)
Sat Mar 24
Cancelled
at Golden Ram Invitational
West Chester University (West Chester, Pa.)
Sat Mar 24
Final
5 Post
4 Jefferson
Sun Mar 25
Postponed
Franklin and Marshall/Arcadia
The ACE Club (Lafayette Hill, Pa.)
Sun Mar 25
Final
6 Jefferson
7 at Dominican (N.Y.)
@ Palisades Credit Union Park
Tue Mar 27
Final
Wilmington/Chestnut Hill/Goucher 4th of 4
The ACE Club (Lafayette Hill, Pa.)
Tue Mar 27
Postponed
at Alvernia
Alvernia College Invitational
Tue Mar 27
Final
11 Chestnut Hill
18 Jefferson
Wed Mar 28
Final
6 Wilmington (Del.)
3 Jefferson
Bill Giles Invitational - First Round
Wed Mar 28
Final
0 Concordia (N.Y.)
2 Jefferson
Wed Mar 28
Final
5 Wilmington (Del.)
2 Jefferson
Wed Mar 28
Final
0 Concordia (N.Y.)
2 Jefferson
Thu Mar 29
Final
8 Jefferson
1 at West Chester
Thu Mar 29
Final
18 No. 18 NYIT
4 Jefferson
Fri Mar 30
Final
at Danny Curran Invite Day 1 of 2
Widener University (Widener, Pa.)
Fri Mar 30
Final
at Danny Curran Invite Day 1 of 2
Widener University (Widener, Pa.)
Sat Mar 31
Final
at Murphy Cup Regatta
Schuylkill River (Philadelphia, Pa.)
Sat Mar 31
Final
at Danny Curran Invite t-9th of 18
Widener University (Widener, Pa.)
Sat Mar 31
Final
at Arcadia 1st of 6
Scotland Run Shootout
Sat Mar 31
Final
at Danny Curran Invite t-17th of 21
Widener University (Widener, Pa.)
Sat Mar 31
Final
11 Felician
7 Jefferson
Sat Mar 31
Final
6 Queens (N.Y.)
17 Jefferson
Sat Mar 31
Final
3 Felician
4 Jefferson
Mon Apr 02
Cancelled
St. Rose/Swarthmore
The ACE Club (Lafayette Hill, Pa.)
Wed Apr 04
Final
16 Jefferson
10 at Wilmington (Del.)
Thu Apr 05
Final - 6 innings
8 Jefferson
0 at Chestnut Hill
Thu Apr 05
Final
4 Jefferson
2 at Chestnut Hill
Fri Apr 06
Final
3 Jefferson
0 at Goldey-Beacom
Fri Apr 06
Final
2 Bloomfield
8 Jefferson
Fri Apr 06
Final
3 Jefferson
11 at Goldey-Beacom
Fri Apr 06
Final
0 Bloomfield
2 Jefferson
Fri Apr 06
Final
1 Kutztown
8 Jefferson
Fri Apr 06
Final
15 Georgian Court
9 Jefferson
Sat Apr 07
Final
at Lehigh/Lafayette/Mercyhurst
Lake Nockamixon (Quakertown, Pa.)
Sat Apr 07
Final
at Colonial Relays NTS
William & Mary (Williamsburg, Va.)
Sat Apr 07
Cancelled
at Bill Butler Invitational
West Chester, Pa.
Sat Apr 07
Final
at Colonial Relays NTS
William & Mary (Williamsburg, Va.)
Sat Apr 07
Cancelled
at Bill Butler Invitational
West Chester, Pa.
Sun Apr 08
Final
at Ursinus/Widener 1st of 3
Patriots Glen National GC (Elkton, Md.)
Sun Apr 08
Final
18 Bloomsburg
8 Jefferson
Senior Day
Mon Apr 09
Final
4 USciences
9 Jefferson
Mon Apr 09
Final - 9 innings
10 Jefferson
4 at USciences
Mon Apr 09
Final - 9 innings
2 USciences
3 Jefferson
Mon Apr 09
Final
1 Jefferson
4 at USciences
Tue Apr 10
Final
USciences/Penn State Abington 1st of 3
The ACE Club (Lafayette Hill, Pa.)
Tue Apr 10
Final
at Ursinus NTS
Ursinus Invitational
Tue Apr 10
Final
4 Holy Family
24 Jefferson
Tue Apr 10
Final
0 Jefferson
4 at Delaware
Wed Apr 11
Final
3 Jefferson
7 at Chestnut Hill
Wed Apr 11
Final
1 Jefferson
2 at Georgian Court
Wed Apr 11
Final
1 USciences
8 Jefferson
Wed Apr 11
Final
3 Jefferson
7 at Chestnut Hill
Wed Apr 11
Final - 5 innings
0 Jefferson
12 at Georgian Court
Thu Apr 12
Final
5 Nyack
23 Jefferson
Fri Apr 13
Final
1 Jefferson
12 at Felician
Fri Apr 13
Final
3 Jefferson
6 at Bloomsburg
Fri Apr 13
Final
7 Jefferson
2 at Bloomsburg
Fri Apr 13
Final
2 Jefferson
3 at Felician
Sat Apr 14
Final
at Knecht Cup Regatta
Lake Mercer (West Windsor, N.J.)
Sat Apr 14
Final
at Osprey Open NTS
Stockton University (Galloway, N.J.)
Sat Apr 14
Final
Alvernia L, 349-364
The ACE Club (Lafayette Hill, Pa.)
Sat Apr 14
Final
at Osprey Open NTS
Stockton University (Galloway, N.J.)
Sat Apr 14
Final
17 Jefferson
11 at Caldwell
Sat Apr 14
Final
10 Caldwell
26 Jefferson
Sat Apr 14
Final - 5 innings
0 Nyack
11 Jefferson
Sat Apr 14
Final
1 Jefferson
8 at Concordia (N.Y.)
Sat Apr 14
Final
4 Nyack
8 Jefferson
Sat Apr 14
Final
5 Caldwell
23 Jefferson
Sun Apr 15
Postponed
at East Stroudsburg Invitational
Glen Brook Golf Club (Stroudsburg, Pa.)
Sun Apr 15
Final
3 Daemen
6 Jefferson
Sun Apr 15
Final
4 Daemen
5 Jefferson
Mon Apr 16
Cancelled
Felician/Dominican
The ACE Club (Lafayette Hill, Pa.)
Mon Apr 16
Postponed
at East Stroudsburg Invitational
Glen Brook Golf Club (Stroudsburg, Pa.)
Mon Apr 16
Postponed
at Arcadia Spring Invitational
Cedarbrook Country Club (Blue Bell, Pa.)
Mon Apr 16
Final
25 Jefferson
11 at Dominican (N.Y.)
Tue Apr 17
Final
7th Annual Jefferson Golf Classic 7th/10th of 13
The ACE Club (Lafayette Hill, Pa.)
Tue Apr 17
Final
6 Chestnut Hill
11 Jefferson
Tue Apr 17
Final
9 Wilmington (Del.)
0 Jefferson
Tue Apr 17
Final
6 Wilmington (Del.)
4 Jefferson
Tue Apr 17
Final
10 Chestnut Hill
4 Jefferson
Wed Apr 18
Final
4 Jefferson
6 at Caldwell
(Rescheduled from 4/6)
Wed Apr 18
Final
6 Chestnut Hill
3 Jefferson
Wed Apr 18
Final
3 Jefferson
9 at Caldwell
(Rescheduled from 4/6)
Thu Apr 19
Final
0 Felician
10 Jefferson
Friends Of Jaclyn Day
Fri Apr 20
Final
at Widener University Invite Day 1 of 2
Widener University (Widener, Pa.)
Fri Apr 20
Final
at Widener University Invite Day 1 of 2
Widener University (Widener, Pa.)
Fri Apr 20
Final
5 Jefferson
4 at USciences
(Originally at Jefferson)
Fri Apr 20
Final
4 Jefferson
1 at Goldey-Beacom
Fri Apr 20
Final
5 Jefferson
3 at USciences
(Originally at Jefferson)
Fri Apr 20
Final
1 Jefferson
2 at Goldey-Beacom
Sat Apr 21
Final
at Bergen/Kelly Cup Regatta
Schuylkill River (Philadelphia, Pa.)
Sat Apr 21
Final
at Widener University Invite NTS
Widener University (Widener, Pa.)
Sat Apr 21
Final
at Widener University Invite t-18th of 26
Widener University (Widener, Pa.)
Sat Apr 21
Final
0 Jefferson
5 vs. Concordia (N.Y.)
@ Edgewood Bath & Tennis Club (Middlebury, Conn.) CACC Semifinals
Sat Apr 21
Final
4 Jefferson
5 at Concordia (N.Y.)
Sat Apr 21
Final
25 Jefferson
7 at Post
Sat Apr 21
Final
10 Jefferson
4 at Concordia (N.Y.)
Sun Apr 22
2:00 PM
Adelphi/Goucher
The ACE Club (Lafayette Hill, Pa.)
Sun Apr 22
Final
4 Jefferson
2 at Dominican (N.Y.)
From 3/25 (@ Veteran's Memorial Park)
Sun Apr 22
Final
3 Jefferson
4 at Post
Sun Apr 22
Final
5 Jefferson
4 at Post
Tue Apr 24
12:00 PM
at Alvernia
Alvernia College Invitational
Wed Apr 25
1:00 PM
Concordia/Delaware Valley
The ACE Club (Lafayette Hill, Pa.)
Wed Apr 25
12:00 PM
Jefferson
at Wilmington (Del.)
Wed Apr 25
2:30 PM
Holy Family
Jefferson
Wed Apr 25
3:00 PM
Jefferson
at Wilmington (Del.)
Wed Apr 25
4:30 PM
Holy Family
Jefferson
Thu Apr 26
6:00 PM
at Penn Relays
Franklin Field (Philadelphia, Pa.)
Thu Apr 26
6:00 PM
at Penn Relays
Franklin Field (Philadelphia, Pa.)
Thu Apr 26
3:00 PM
Jefferson
at Molloy
Thu Apr 26
5:00 PM
Jefferson
at Molloy
Fri Apr 27
5:00 PM
at Penn Relays
Franklin Field (Philadelphia, Pa.)
Fri Apr 27
5:00 PM
at Penn Relays
Franklin Field (Philadelphia, Pa.)
Fri Apr 27
2:00 PM
Goldey-Beacom
Jefferson
Fri Apr 27
5:00 PM
Goldey-Beacom
Jefferson
Sat Apr 28
at East Region Invitational
Lake Quinsigamond (Worcester, Mass.)
Sat Apr 28
12:00 PM
Jefferson
at Post
Sat Apr 28
12:00 PM
Jefferson
at Dominican (N.Y.)
Sat Apr 28
2:00 PM
Jefferson
at Dominican (N.Y.)
Sat Apr 28
3:00 PM
Jefferson
at Post
Sun Apr 29
11:00 AM
Bloomfield
Jefferson
(Rescheduled from 4/7 and 4/15)
Sun Apr 29
2:00 PM
Bloomfield
Jefferson
(Rescheduled from 4/7 and 4/15)
Sun May 06
9:00 AM
at CACC Championship
Georgian Court University (Lakewood, N.J.)
Sun May 06
9:00 AM
at CACC Championship
Georgian Court University (Lakewood, N.J.)
Fri May 11
at Jefferson Dad Vail Regatta
Schuylkill River (Philadelphia, Pa.)
Sat May 12
at Jefferson Dad Vail Regatta
Schuylkill River (Philadelphia, Pa.)
Thu May 24
at NCAA Regionals
Thu May 24
at NCAA Regionals
Fri May 25
at NCAA Championship
(Sarasota, Fla.)
Fri May 25
at NCAA Regionals
Fri May 25
at NCAA Regionals
Sat May 26
at NCAA Championship
(Sarasota, Fla.)
Sat May 26
at NCAA Regionals
Sat May 26
at NCAA Regionals
Sun May 27
at NCAA Championship
(Sarasota, Fla.)
View Full Schedule