Top Stories

Scores & schedule

Full Schedule
Thu Aug 30
4:00 PM
Millersville
Jefferson
Thu Aug 30
4:00 PM
Jefferson
at West Chester
Fri Aug 31
5 PM
at Temple University Invitational
Belmont Plateau (Philadelphia, Pa.)
Fri Aug 31
6 PM
at Temple University Invitational
Belmont Plateau (Philadelphia, Pa.)
Fri Aug 31
1:00 PM
New Haven
vs. Jefferson
@ East Stroudsburg, Pa. (East Stroudsburg)
Fri Aug 31
3:00 PM
Jefferson
at East Stroudsburg
Sat Sep 01
11:00 AM
Queens (N.Y.)
vs. Jefferson
@ East Stroudsburg, Pa.
Sat Sep 01
1:00 PM
Saint Anselm
vs. Jefferson
@ East Stroudsburg, Pa. (East Stroudsburg)
Sun Sep 02
1:00 PM
Jefferson
at Le Moyne
Tue Sep 04
3:00 PM
Jefferson
at St. Thomas Aquinas
Wed Sep 05
2 p.m.
Chestnut Hill/Cabrini
The ACE Club (Lafayette Hill, Pa.)
Wed Sep 05
4:00 PM
Jefferson
at Holy Family
Wed Sep 05
6:00 PM
Millersville
Jefferson
Wed Sep 05
7:00 PM
Jefferson
at Bloomsburg
Thu Sep 06
6:00 PM
USciences
Jefferson
Fri Sep 07
3:00 PM
Southern Conn. St.
vs. Jefferson
@ Wilmington, Del. (Wilmington Univ.)
Fri Sep 07
7:00 PM
Jefferson
vs. Franklin Pierce
@ Wilmington, Del. (Wilmington Univ.)
Sat Sep 08
12:15 PM
Philadelphia Metropolitan Invitational
Belmont Plateau (Philadelphia, Pa.)
Sat Sep 08
1 PM
Philadelphia Metropolitan Invitational
Belmont Plateau (Philadelphia, Pa.)
Sat Sep 08
12:00 PM
American Int'l
vs. Jefferson
@ Wilmington, Del. (Wilmington Univ.)
Sat Sep 08
12:00 PM
Dominican (N.Y.)
Jefferson
Sat Sep 08
2:00 PM
Merrimack
vs. Jefferson
@ Wilmington, Del. (Wilmington Univ.)
Sat Sep 08
2:30 PM
Dominican (N.Y.)
Jefferson
Mon Sep 10
1:30 p.m.
USciences/Penn State-Abington
The ACE Club (Lafayette Hill, Pa.)
Tue Sep 11
7:00 PM
Jefferson
at Wilmington (Del.)
Wed Sep 12
TBA
Jefferson
at NYIT
Wed Sep 12
3:00 PM
Jefferson
at Queens (N.Y.)
Wed Sep 12
4:00 PM
Mercy
Jefferson
Fri Sep 14
6:00 PM
Jefferson
at Holy Family
Sat Sep 15
12 PM
at Bill Fritz Invitational
(Glassboro, N.J.)
Sat Sep 15
12:45 PM
at Bill Fritz Invitational
(Glassboro, N.J.)
Sat Sep 15
TBA
Jefferson
at St. Thomas Aquinas
Sat Sep 15
11:00 AM
Jefferson
at Shippensburg
Sat Sep 15
12:00 PM
Bloomfield
Jefferson
Sat Sep 15
12:00 PM
Jefferson
at Nyack
Sat Sep 15
2:30 PM
Jefferson
at Nyack
Sat Sep 15
4:00 PM
NYIT
Jefferson
Sun Sep 16
at East Stroundsburg
Glen Brook Golf Club (Stroudsburg, Pa.)
Sun Sep 16
10 a.m.
at Swarthmore Invitational
Rock Manor Golf Club (Wilmington, Del.)
Mon Sep 17
1:30 p.m.
USciences/Neumann
The ACE Club (Lafayette Hill, Pa.)
Tue Sep 18
3:00 PM
Jefferson
at Goldey-Beacom
Tue Sep 18
3:30 PM
Holy Family
Jefferson
Wed Sep 19
TBA
USciences
Jefferson
Wed Sep 19
4:30 PM
Jefferson
at Goldey-Beacom
Wed Sep 19
7:00 PM
Jefferson
at Goldey-Beacom
Sat Sep 22
10 AM
at The Osprey Open
Stockton University (Galloway, N.J.)
Sat Sep 22
11 AM
at The Osprey Open
Stockton University (Galloway, N.J.)
Sat Sep 22
11:00 AM
Jefferson
at Goldey-Beacom
Sat Sep 22
12:00 PM
Dominican (N.Y.)
Jefferson
Sat Sep 22
12:00 PM
Felician
Jefferson
Sat Sep 22
2:00 PM
Shepherd
Jefferson
Sat Sep 22
2:30 PM
Felician
Jefferson
Sun Sep 23
1:30 p.m.
Alvernia/Arcadia
The ACE Club (Lafayette Hill, Pa.)
Sun Sep 23
1:00 PM
Jefferson
at Millersville
Sun Sep 23
1:00 PM
Jefferson
at Millersville
Mon Sep 24
at Ursinus
Raven's Claw Golf Club (Pottstown, Pa.)
Mon Sep 24
1:30 p.m.
Goldey-Beacom
The ACE Club (Lafayette Hill, Pa.)
Tue Sep 25
3:30 PM
Jefferson
at Georgian Court
Tue Sep 25
6:30 PM
Jefferson
at Georgian Court
Wed Sep 26
3:30 PM
Chestnut Hill
Jefferson
Wed Sep 26
3:30 PM
Jefferson
at Georgian Court
Fri Sep 28
6:00 PM
Chestnut Hill
Jefferson
Sat Sep 29
2:30 PM
at Paul Short Invitational
Lehigh University (Bethlehem, Pa.)
Sat Sep 29
at Lehigh (Scrimmage)
Lake Nockamixon (Quakertown, Pa.)
Sat Sep 29
1:30 PM
at Paul Short Invitational
Lehigh University (Bethlehem, Pa.)
Sat Sep 29
12:00 PM
Concordia (N.Y.)
Jefferson
Sat Sep 29
1:00 PM
Jefferson
at Wilmington (Del.)
Sat Sep 29
1:30 PM
Jefferson
at Bloomfield
Sat Sep 29
3:30 PM
Jefferson
at Bloomfield
Sun Sep 30
at CACC Championship
Deerfield Country Club (Newark, Del.)
Mon Oct 01
at CACC Championship
Deerfield Country Club (Newark, Del.)
Tue Oct 02
3:00 PM
Jefferson
at USciences
Tue Oct 02
4:00 PM
Wilmington (Del.)
Jefferson
Wed Oct 03
1:30 p.m.
Chestnut Hill/Concordia/Swarthmore
The ACE Club (Lafayette Hill, Pa.)
Wed Oct 03
3:00 PM
Chestnut Hill
Jefferson
Wed Oct 03
4:00 PM
Wilmington (Del.)
Jefferson
Wed Oct 03
7:00 PM
Jefferson
at Caldwell
Thu Oct 04
TBA
Cabrini
Jefferson
Sat Oct 06
TBD
at DeSales Invitational (JV Only)
(Center Valley, Pa.)
Sat Oct 06
TBD
at DeSales Invitational (JV Only)
(Center Valley, Pa.)
Sat Oct 06
TBA
Caldwell
Jefferson
Sat Oct 06
12:00 PM
Post
Jefferson
Sat Oct 06
12:00 PM
Caldwell
Jefferson
Sat Oct 06
2:30 PM
Caldwell
Jefferson
Sun Oct 07
1:30 p.m.
East Stroundsburg/Ursinus
The ACE Club (Lafayette Hill, Pa.)
Tue Oct 09
at Alvernia Invitational
LedgeRock Golf Club (Mohnton, Pa.)
Tue Oct 09
3:30 PM
Jefferson
at Holy Family
Tue Oct 09
6:00 PM
Goldey-Beacom
Jefferson
Wed Oct 10
3:00 PM
Concordia (N.Y.)
Jefferson
Wed Oct 10
6:00 PM
Jefferson
at Bridgeport
Sat Oct 13
at Ursinus Invitational
Patriots Glen National GC (Elkton, Md.)
Sat Oct 13
12:15 PM
Jack Saint Clair Invitational
Belmont Plateau (Philadelphia, Pa.)
Sat Oct 13
at Navy Day Regatta
Schuylkill River (Philadelphia, Pa.)
Sat Oct 13
1 PM
Jack Saint Clair Invitational
Belmont Plateau (Philadelphia, Pa.)
Sat Oct 13
11:00 AM
Jefferson
at Felician
Sat Oct 13
12:00 PM
Post
Jefferson
Sat Oct 13
1:00 PM
Jefferson
vs. Lincoln (Pa.)
@ Rutherford, N.J. (Felician)
Sat Oct 13
1:00 PM
Jefferson
at Post
Sat Oct 13
2:30 PM
Post
Jefferson
Sun Oct 14
at Ursinus Invitational
Patriots Glen National GC (Elkton, Md.)
Mon Oct 15
7:00 PM
Jefferson
at Molloy
Tue Oct 16
3:00 PM
Chestnut Hill
Jefferson
Wed Oct 17
3:00 PM
Chestnut Hill
Jefferson
Wed Oct 17
7:00 PM
Jefferson
at USciences
Fri Oct 19
4:30 PM
at Haverford College Invitational (JV Only)
Alumni Cross Country Course (Haverford, Pa.)
Fri Oct 19
5 PM
at Haverford College Invitational (JV Only)
Alumni Cross Country Course (Haverford, Pa.)
Fri Oct 19
TBA
Jefferson
at Lincoln (Pa.)
Sat Oct 20
at Head of the Charles Regatta
Charles River (Boston, Mass.)
Sat Oct 20
TBA
Jefferson
at Concordia (N.Y.)
Sat Oct 20
TBA
Jefferson
at Concordia (N.Y.)
Sat Oct 20
1:00 PM
Holy Family
Jefferson
Mon Oct 22
1:30 p.m.
Dominican
The ACE Club (Lafayette Hill, Pa.)
Mon Oct 22
3:00 PM
LIU Post
Jefferson
Tue Oct 23
7:00 PM
Jefferson
at Chestnut Hill
Wed Oct 24
2:00 PM
Jefferson
at LIU Post
Wed Oct 24
4:00 PM
Jefferson
at Shippensburg
Sat Oct 27
at Head of the Schuylkill Regatta
Schuylkill River (Philadelphia, Pa.)
Sat Oct 27
12:00 PM
Georgian Court
Jefferson
Sat Oct 27
1:00 PM
Molloy
Jefferson
Sun Oct 28
1:30 p.m.
Dominican/Saint Rose
The ACE Club (Lafayette Hill, Pa.)
Sun Oct 28
9 AM
CACC Championship
Belmont Plateau (Philadelphia, Pa.)
Sun Oct 28
10 AM
CACC Championship
Belmont Plateau (Philadelphia, Pa.)
Mon Oct 29
at Arcadia Invitational
Cedarbrook Country Club (Blue Bell, Pa.)
Wed Oct 31
6:00 PM
Wilmington (Del.)
Jefferson
Sat Nov 03
1:00 PM
Jefferson
at Nyack
Sat Nov 10
at Frostbite Regatta
Mercer Lake (West Windsor, N.J.)
Sat Nov 17
11 AM
at NCAA Division II East Region Championship
Beth Page State Park (Garden City, N.Y.)
Sat Nov 17
12:15 PM
at NCAA Division II East Region Championship
Beth Page State Park (Garden City, N.Y.)
View Full Schedule