Top Stories

Scores & schedule

Full Schedule
No Event
Sat Feb 15
Final - 8 innings
0 Jefferson
1 at Glenville State
Sat Feb 15
Final
40 Nyack
79 vs. Jefferson
Sat Feb 15
Final - 9 innings
5 Jefferson
6 at Glenville State
Sat Feb 15
Final
72 Nyack
87 vs. #10/11 Jefferson
Sun Feb 16
Final
5 Jefferson
3 at Glenville State
Tue Feb 18
Final
76 Georgian Court
82 vs. Jefferson
Tue Feb 18
Final
59 Georgian Court
73 vs. #9/10 Jefferson
Sat Feb 22
Final
1 Jefferson
9 at East Stroudsburg
Sat Feb 22
Final
0 Jefferson
12 at East Stroudsburg
Sat Feb 22
Final
113 #9/10 Jefferson
62 at Chestnut Hill
Sat Feb 22
Final
51 Jefferson
49 at Chestnut Hill
Sun Feb 23
Final
10 Jefferson
13 at #21 Seton Hill
Sun Feb 23
Final
3 Jefferson
10 at West Chester
at Maple Zone Sports Village
Sun Feb 23
Final
2 Jefferson
15 at West Chester
at Maple Zone Sports Village
Wed Feb 26
Final
79 Jefferson
52 at Goldey-Beacom
Wed Feb 26
Final
90 #7/8 Jefferson
68 at Goldey-Beacom
Fri Feb 28
Final
13 Jefferson
14 at Kutztown
Sat Feb 29
Final
59 Holy Family
72 vs. Jefferson
Alumni/Senior Day
Sat Feb 29
Final
83 Holy Family
81 vs. #7/8 Jefferson
Alumni/Senior Day
Tue Mar 03
Final
73 South #3 Jefferson
70 at North #2 Dominican (N.Y.)
CACC Quarterfinal
Tue Mar 03
Final
60 North #4 Felician
63 vs. South #1 Jefferson
CACC Quarterfinal
Wed Mar 04
Final
9 Jefferson
13 at #11 Mercy
Fri Mar 06
Final
8 West Virginia St.
10 vs. Jefferson
@ USA Baseball Complex, Cary, N.C. (Coleman Field) D-II Challenge vs. Cancer
Sat Mar 07
Final
69 South #3 Jefferson
51 at South #1 USciences
CACC Semifinal
Sat Mar 07
Final
8 Fairmont St.
4 vs. Jefferson
@ Cary, N.C. DII Challenge vs. Cancer
Sat Mar 07
Final
61 South #3 Wilmington (Del.)
100 vs. South #1 Jefferson
@ Philadelphia, Pa. (USciences) CACC Semifinal
Sun Mar 08
Final
63 South #3 Jefferson
59 vs. South #2 Holy Family
@ Philadelphia, Pa. (USciences) CACC Championship Game
Sun Mar 08
Final
4 District of Columbia
3 vs. Jefferson
at Legacy Tennis Center
Sun Mar 08
Final
0 Jefferson
3 at West Chester
Sun Mar 08
Final
5 District of Columbia
2 vs. Jefferson
at Legacy Tennis Center
Sun Mar 08
Final
2 Jefferson
1 vs. Franklin Pierce
@ USA Baseball Complex, Cary, N.C. (Field 4) D-II Challenge vs. Cancer
Sun Mar 08
Final - 6 innings
0 Jefferson
8 at West Chester
Sun Mar 08
Final
75 North #1 Dominican (N.Y.)
63 vs. South #1 Jefferson
@ Philadelphia, Pa. (USciences) CACC Championship Game
Mon Mar 09
Final
5 Millersville
0 vs. Jefferson
Mon Mar 09
Final
2 Millersville
0 vs. Jefferson
Wed Mar 11
Final - OT
14 Bridgeport
13 vs. Jefferson
@ Sparks, Md.
Fri Mar 13
Cancelled
Bridgeport
vs. Jefferson
@ Winter Haven, Fla. (Diamondplex Field B)
Fri Mar 13
Cancelled
American Int'l
vs. Jefferson
@ Winter Haven, Fla. (Diamondplex Field D)
Fri Mar 13
Cancelled
8th Seed Jefferson
at 1st Seed Adelphi
NCAA East Region Quarterfinal
Sat Mar 14
Cancelled
Jefferson
at Dominican (NY)
Sat Mar 14
Cancelled
Edinboro
vs. Jefferson
@ Jan Phyl Village, Fla. (Simmers Young Park Fd. 2)
Sat Mar 14
Cancelled
6th Seed Stonehill
vs. 3rd Seed Jefferson
@ Bridgeport, Conn. NCAA Division East Region Quarterfinal
Sat Mar 14
Cancelled
Jefferson
at Molloy
Sat Mar 14
Cancelled
Gannon
vs. Jefferson
Sat Mar 14
Cancelled
Shepherd
vs. Jefferson
@ Jan Phyl Village, Fla. (Simmers Young Park Fd. 2)
Sat Mar 14
Cancelled
Gannon
vs. Jefferson
Sun Mar 15
Cancelled
Gannon
vs. Jefferson
Sun Mar 15
Cancelled
Gannon
vs. Jefferson
Mon Mar 16
Cancelled
Salem (WV)
vs. Jefferson
@ Winter Haven, Fla. (Diamondplex Field D)
Mon Mar 16
Cancelled
Purdue Northwest
vs. Jefferson
@ Winter Haven, Fla. (Diamondplex Field B)
Tue Mar 17
Cancelled
Jefferson
vs. St. Michael's
@ Winter Haven, Fla. (Diamondplex Field A)
Tue Mar 17
Cancelled
Franklin Pierce
vs. Jefferson
@ Winter Haven, Fla. (Diamondplex Field C)
Tue Mar 17
Cancelled
USciences
vs. Jefferson
Tue Mar 17
Cancelled
USciences
vs. Jefferson
Tue Mar 17
Cancelled
Jefferson
at Chestnut Hill
Wed Mar 18
Cancelled
Jefferson
at West Chester
Bill Giles Invitational - Semifinal
Wed Mar 18
Cancelled
Chestnut Hill
vs. Jefferson
Thu Mar 19
Cancelled
Caldwell
vs. Jefferson
Fri Mar 20
Cancelled
Holy Family
vs. Jefferson
Fri Mar 20
Cancelled
Jefferson
at USciences
Fri Mar 20
Cancelled
Jefferson
at USciences
Sat Mar 21
Cancelled
at Murphy Cup Regatta
Cooper River (Pennsauken, N.J.)
Sat Mar 21
Cancelled
at Revolutionary Classic
Chesapeake Bay Golf Club (Rising Sun, Md.)
Sat Mar 21
Cancelled
Post
vs. Jefferson
Sat Mar 21
Cancelled
Felician
vs. Jefferson
Sat Mar 21
Cancelled
Felician
vs. Jefferson
Sat Mar 21
Cancelled
Jefferson
at Dominican (N.Y.)
at Torne Valley Sports Complex
Sun Mar 22
Cancelled
at Revolutionary Classic
Chesapeake Bay Golf Club (Rising Sun, Md.)
Sun Mar 22
Cancelled
Jefferson
at Dominican (N.Y.)
Sun Mar 22
Cancelled
Bloomsburg
vs. Jefferson
Sun Mar 22
Cancelled
Jefferson
at Dominican (N.Y.)
Sun Mar 22
Cancelled
Bloomsburg
vs. Jefferson
Tue Mar 24
Cancelled
Chestnut Hill/USciences
The ACE Club (Lafayette Hill, Pa.)
Tue Mar 24
Cancelled
Jefferson
at Concordia (N.Y.)
Wed Mar 25
Cancelled
Bloomfield
vs. Jefferson
Wed Mar 25
Cancelled
Jefferson
at Chestnut Hill
Wed Mar 25
Cancelled
Bloomfield
vs. Jefferson
Wed Mar 25
Cancelled
Chestnut Hill
vs. Jefferson
Wed Mar 25
Cancelled
Jefferson
at Chestnut Hill
Wed Mar 25
Cancelled
Jefferson
at Delaware
Thu Mar 26
Cancelled
Jefferson
at USciences
Thu Mar 26
Cancelled
West Chester
vs. Jefferson
Thu Mar 26
Cancelled
Jefferson
at USciences
Fri Mar 27
Cancelled
Jefferson
at East Stroudsburg
Fri Mar 27
Cancelled
Jefferson
at Bloomfield
Fri Mar 27
Cancelled
Jefferson
at Bloomfield
Sat Mar 28
Cancelled
at Lafayette/Lehigh/Mercyhurst
Lake Nockamixon (Quakertown, Pa.)
Sat Mar 28
Cancelled
Dominican (NY)
vs. Jefferson
Sat Mar 28
Cancelled
Jefferson
at Post
Sat Mar 28
Cancelled
Caldwell
vs. Jefferson
Sat Mar 28
Cancelled
Nyack
vs. Jefferson
Sat Mar 28
Cancelled
Nyack
vs. Jefferson
Sat Mar 28
Cancelled
Caldwell
vs. Jefferson
Sun Mar 29
Cancelled
Tri-Match
The ACE Club (Lafayette Hill, Pa.)
Mon Mar 30
Cancelled
Cairn/Swarthmore
The ACE Club (Lafayette Hill, Pa.)
Tue Mar 31
Cancelled
Jefferson
at Goldey-Beacom
Tue Mar 31
Cancelled
Jefferson
at Goldey-Beacom
Tue Mar 31
Cancelled
Holy Family
vs. Jefferson
Tue Mar 31
Cancelled
Jefferson
at Wilmington (Del.)
Tue Mar 31
Cancelled
Holy Family
vs. Jefferson
Wed Apr 01
Cancelled
Jefferson
at USciences
Thu Apr 02
Cancelled
Jefferson
at Goldey-Beacom
Thu Apr 02
Cancelled
Jefferson
at Goldey-Beacom
Fri Apr 03
Cancelled
Dominican (N.Y.)
The ACE Club (Lafayette Hill, Pa.)
Fri Apr 03
Cancelled
Goldey-Beacom
vs. Jefferson
Fri Apr 03
Cancelled
Goldey-Beacom
vs. Jefferson
Sat Apr 04
Cancelled
at Ursinus Invitational
Ursinus College (Collegeville, Pa.)
Sat Apr 04
Cancelled
at Ursinus Invitational
Ursinus College (Collegeville, Pa.)
Sat Apr 04
Cancelled
USciences
The ACE Club (Lafayette Hill, Pa.)
Sat Apr 04
Cancelled
Jefferson
at Caldwell
Sat Apr 04
Cancelled
Jefferson
at Concordia (N.Y.)
Sat Apr 04
Cancelled
Concordia (N.Y.)
vs. Jefferson
Sat Apr 04
Cancelled
Jefferson
at Caldwell
Sat Apr 04
Cancelled
Jefferson
at Concordia (N.Y.)
Sat Apr 04
Cancelled
Jefferson
at Caldwell
Sun Apr 05
Cancelled
at Cooper Sprints
Cooper River (Pennsauken, N.J.)
Sun Apr 05
Cancelled
at Kutztown Invitational
Moselem Springs Golf Club (Fleetwood, Pa.)
Mon Apr 06
Cancelled
at Muhlenberg Invitational
Lehigh Country Club (Allentown, Pa.)
Mon Apr 06
Cancelled
Jefferson
at Kutztown
Mon Apr 06
Cancelled
Jefferson
at Kutztown
Tue Apr 07
Cancelled
at Ursinus Invitational
Stonewall (Elverson, Pa.)
Tue Apr 07
Cancelled
Jefferson
at Chestnut Hill
Wed Apr 08
Cancelled
Nyack
vs. Jefferson
Wed Apr 08
Cancelled
Jefferson
at Kutztown
Wed Apr 08
Cancelled
Jefferson
at Kutztown
Wed Apr 08
Cancelled
Nyack
vs. Jefferson
Wed Apr 08
Cancelled
Felician
vs. Jefferson
Fri Apr 10
Cancelled
at Osprey Open
Stockton University (Galloway, N.J.)
Fri Apr 10
Cancelled
at Osprey Open
Stockton University (Galloway, N.J.)
Fri Apr 10
Cancelled
at Knecht Cup Regatta
Cooper River (Pennsauken, N.J.)
Fri Apr 10
Cancelled
at St. Thomas Aquinas Invitational
Rum Pointe Seaside Golf Links (Berlin, Md.)
Fri Apr 10
Cancelled
at Gettysburg Invitational
Hanover Country Club (Abbottstown, Pa.)
Fri Apr 10
Cancelled
Jefferson
at Molloy
Fri Apr 10
Cancelled
Jefferson
at Molloy
Sat Apr 11
Cancelled
at Osprey Open
Stockton University (Galloway, N.J.)
Sat Apr 11
Cancelled
at Osprey Open
Stockton University (Galloway, N.J.)
Sat Apr 11
Cancelled
at Knecht Cup Regatta
Cooper River (Pennsauken, N.J.)
Sat Apr 11
Cancelled
at St. Thomas Aquinas Invitational
Rum Pointe Seaside Golf Links (Berlin, Md.)
Mon Apr 13
Cancelled
East Stroudsburg
vs. Jefferson
Mon Apr 13
Cancelled
East Stroudsburg
vs. Jefferson
Tue Apr 14
Cancelled
10th Annual Jefferson Invitational
The ACE Club (Lafayette Hill, Pa.)
Tue Apr 14
Cancelled
La Salle
vs. Jefferson
Tue Apr 14
Cancelled
Jefferson
at Wilmington (Del.)
Tue Apr 14
Cancelled
Bloomfield
vs. Jefferson
Tue Apr 14
Cancelled
Jefferson
at Wilmington (Del.)
Tue Apr 14
Cancelled
Bloomfield
vs. Jefferson
Wed Apr 15
Cancelled
USciences
vs. Jefferson
Wed Apr 15
Cancelled
Georgian Court
vs. Jefferson
Thu Apr 16
Cancelled
La Salle
vs. Jefferson
Thu Apr 16
Cancelled
Wilmington (Del.)
vs. Jefferson
Thu Apr 16
Cancelled
Wilmington (Del.)
vs. Jefferson
Fri Apr 17
Cancelled
at Widener Invitational
Widener University (Chester, Pa.)
Fri Apr 17
Cancelled
at Widener Invitational
Widener University (Chester, Pa.)
Fri Apr 17
Cancelled
Wilmington (Del.)
vs. Jefferson
Fri Apr 17
Cancelled
Wilmington (Del.)
vs. Jefferson
Sat Apr 18
Cancelled
at Widener Invitational
Widener University (Chester, Pa.)
Sat Apr 18
Cancelled
at Widener Invitational
Widener University (Chester, Pa.)
Sat Apr 18
Cancelled
at Kerr Cup Regatta
Schuylkill River (Philadelphia, Pa.)
Sat Apr 18
Cancelled
Goldey-Beacom
The ACE Club (Lafayette Hill, Pa.)
Sat Apr 18
Cancelled
at Scotland Run Shootout
Scotland Run Golf Club (Williamstown, N.J.)
Sat Apr 18
Cancelled
Jefferson
at Post
Sat Apr 18
Cancelled
Jefferson
at Post
Sat Apr 18
Cancelled
Nyack
vs. Jefferson
Sat Apr 18
Cancelled
Jefferson
at Dominican (N.Y.)
Sat Apr 18
Cancelled
Jefferson
at Post
Sat Apr 18
Cancelled
Jefferson
at Dominican (N.Y.)
Sun Apr 19
Cancelled
at Scotland Run Shootout
Scotland Run Golf Club (Williamstown, N.J.)
Sun Apr 19
Cancelled
Bloomsburg
vs. Jefferson
Sun Apr 19
Cancelled
Bloomsburg
vs. Jefferson
Sun Apr 19
Cancelled
Concordia (N.Y.)
vs. Jefferson
Sun Apr 19
Cancelled
Concordia (N.Y.)
vs. Jefferson
Tue Apr 21
Cancelled
Concordia (N.Y.)/DeSales
The ACE Club (Lafayette Hill, Pa.)
Tue Apr 21
Cancelled
at Alvernia Invitational
LedgeRock Golf Club (Mohnton, Pa.)
Wed Apr 22
Cancelled
Chestnut Hill
vs. Jefferson
Wed Apr 22
Cancelled
Jefferson
at Georgian Court
Wed Apr 22
Cancelled
Chestnut Hill
vs. Jefferson
Wed Apr 22
Cancelled
Jefferson
at Georgian Court
Thu Apr 23
Cancelled
at Penn Relays
University of Pennsylvania (Philadelphia, Pa.)
Thu Apr 23
Cancelled
at Penn Relays
University of Pennsylvania (Philadelphia, Pa.)
Fri Apr 24
Cancelled
at Penn Relays
University of Pennsylvania (Philadelphia, Pa.)
Fri Apr 24
Cancelled
at Penn Relays
University of Pennsylvania (Philadelphia, Pa.)
Fri Apr 24
Cancelled
Jefferson
at Chestnut Hill
Fri Apr 24
Cancelled
Jefferson
at Chestnut Hill
Sat Apr 25
Cancelled
at Penn Relays
University of Pennsylvania (Philadelphia, Pa.)
Sat Apr 25
Cancelled
at Penn Relays
University of Pennsylvania (Philadelphia, Pa.)
Sat Apr 25
Cancelled
at Kelly Cup Regatta
Schuylkill River (Philadelphia, Pa.)
Sat Apr 25
Cancelled
Felician
vs. Jefferson
Sat Apr 25
Cancelled
Felician
vs. Jefferson
Sat Apr 25
Cancelled
Holy Family
vs. Jefferson
Sat Apr 25
Cancelled
Jefferson
at Post
Sat Apr 25
Cancelled
Jefferson
at Post
Sun Apr 26
Cancelled
Alvernia/Arcadia
The ACE Club (Lafayette Hill, Pa.)
Tue Apr 28
Cancelled
Jefferson Invitational
The ACE Club (Lafayette Hill, Pa.)
Sat May 02
Cancelled
at CACC Championships
Georgian Court University (Lakewood, N.J.)
Sat May 02
Cancelled
at CACC Championships
Georgian Court University (Lakewood, N.J.)
Sun May 03
Cancelled
at CACC Championships
Georgian Court University (Lakewood, N.J.)
Sun May 03
Cancelled
at CACC Championships
Georgian Court University (Lakewood, N.J.)
Fri May 08
Cancelled
Jefferson Dad Vail Regatta
Schuylkill River (Philadelphia, Pa.)
Sat May 09
Cancelled
Jefferson Dad Vail Regatta
Schuylkill River (Philadelphia, Pa.)
Mon May 11
Cancelled
at Swarthmore Last Chance Meet
Swarthmore College (Swarthmore, Pa.)
Mon May 11
Cancelled
at Swarthmore Last Chance Meet
Swarthmore College (Swarthmore, Pa.)
Fri May 29
Cancelled
at NCAA Division II Championships
Oak Ridge Rowing Association (Oak Ridge, Tenn.)
Sat May 30
Cancelled
at NCAA Division II Championships
Oak Ridge Rowing Association (Oak Ridge, Tenn.)
Sun May 31
Cancelled
at NCAA Division II Championships
Oak Ridge Rowing Association (Oak Ridge, Tenn.)
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule